Calendar of Events

Find an Event

Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II

William G. McGowan Theater
Washington, DC

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar

Reserve a Seat

 

In the tradition of Hidden Figures and The Girls of Atomic City, Liza Mundy’s Code Girls is the astonishing, untold story of the young American women who cracked key Axis codes, helping to secure Allied victory and revolutionizing the field of cryptanalysis. A book signing will follow the program.    

 

All events listed in the calendar are free unless noted.

Top