Federal Records Management

Department of the Treasury

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Bruce J. Campbell
Department of the Treasury
Alcohol Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
1310 G Street, NW, Box 12
Washington DC 20220
bruce.campbell@ttb.gov
202-453-2079
Updated: 9/22/2015

Miguel Martinez
Department of the Treasury
Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Office of Administrative Services
14th and C Streets SW
Washington DC 20228

miguel.martinez2@bep.gov
202-874-2146
Updated: 5/10/18

Brenda Alexander
Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service 
Room 135, PGMC-II 
3700 East-West Highway 
Hyattsville MD 20782 
Brenda.Alexander@fiscal.treasury.gov
202-874-8528
Updated 1/24/2017

Chantel Belk
Department of the Treasury
Community Development Financial Institutions Fund

1801 L Street N.W., 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
202-653-0364
belkc@cdfi.treas.gov

Updated 12/17/2020

Bob Faber (Acting)
Department of the Treasury
Departmental Offices

1750 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington. DC 20220
Bob.Faber@treasury.gov
202-622-0934
Updated: 08/30/2021

Michelle Jordan
Department of the Treasury
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network

2070 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22182
michelle.jordan@fincen.gov
703-905-5087

Updated 06/12/2020

Tracee Taylor
Department of the Treasury
Internal Revenue Service

Records & Information Management
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20224
p.rim@irs.gov
Updated 3/27/2018
Susan O'Brien
Department of the Treasury
Office of the Comptroller of Currency

CIO Program Office
400 7th Street, S.W.
Suite 3W-401
R.M., File Room 8E 119
Washington DC 20219
susan.obrien@occ.treas.gov
202-649-7029
Updated: 7/15/2019

Dawn Lay
Department of the Treasury
Office of Inspector General
 
875 15th St, NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-927-9842
layd@oig.treas.gov
Updated 05/13/2021

Vacant

Department of the Treasury
Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program

1801 L St. NW
Washington, DC 20036
202-
@treasury.gov

Updated 07/19/2021

Earl P. Stevens
Department of the Treasury
Special Inspector General for Pandemic Recovery

2051 Jamieson Avenue, 6th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
202-689-5110
earl.stevens@sigpr.gov

Updated 3/10/2021

 
Johnathan Raford
Department of the Treasury
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration 

1401 H St. NW, Washington, DC  20005
 Room 469
202-622-9322
johnathan.raford@tigta.treas.gov
Updated 2/26/2021
Mary Scharbrough
Department of the Treasury
United States Mint

801 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20220
mary.scharbrough@usmint.treas.gov
202-354-8400

Updated: August 30, 2021

Top