Records Managers

Department of the Treasury

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Bruce J. Campbell
Dept. of the Treasury
Alcohol Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
1310 G Street, NW, Box 12
Washington DC 20220
bruce.campbell@ttb.gov
202-453-2079
Updated: 9/22/2015
Miguel Martinez
Dept. of the Treasury
Bureau of Engraving & Printing

Office of Administrative Services
14th and C Streets SW
Washington DC 20228
202-874-2146
Updated: 11/25/16
Brenda Alexander
Dept. of the Treasury
Bureau of Fiscal Service 
Room 135, PGMC-II 
3700 East-West Highway 
Hyattsville MD 20782 
Brenda.Alexander@fiscal.treasury.gov
202-874-8528
Updated 1/24/2017
Bertrand Tzeng
Dept. of the Treasury
Departmental Offices
1500 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
1750PA, Room 8129
Washington. DC 20220
Bertrand.Tzeng@treasury.gov
202-622-9423
Updated: 3/10/2016
Gayle Rucker
Dept. of the Treasury
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
2070 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22182
edna.rucker@fincen.gov
703-905-5023
Tracee Taylor
Dept. Of the Treasury
Internal Revenue Service
PGLD, Records and Information Management (RIM)
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20224
703-414-2119
703-414-2224 (Fax)
Tracee.m.taylor@irs.gov
Updated 1/24/2017
Mary Donovan
Dept. of the Treasury
Office of the Comptroller of Currency
Financial Management
400 7th Street, S.W.
Suite 3E-218
R.M., File Room 8E 119
Washington DC 20219
mary.donovan@occ.treas.gov
202-649-6553
Updated: 10/23/2014
Bruce E. Bailey, CRM
Dept. of the Treasury
Office of Inspector General (TOIG)

740 15th St, NW
Washington, DC 20220
202.927.3168
baileyb@oig.treas.gov
Updated 7/17/2017
Gladys Thompson
Department of Treasury
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)

1401 H St. NW, Washington, DC  20005
 Cubicle 4363
202-622-3284
Gladys.Thompson@tigta.treas.gov
Updated 2/7/2017
Mary Scharbrough
Dept. of the Treasury
United States Mint

801 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20220
mary.scharbrough@usmint.treas.gov
202-354-8400

Updated: July 17, 2017

Top