Federal Records Management

Department of the Treasury

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Bruce J. Campbell
Department of the Treasury
Alcohol Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
1310 G Street, NW, Box 12
Washington DC 20220
bruce.campbell@ttb.gov
202-453-2079
Updated: 9/22/2015

Miguel Martinez
Department of the Treasury
Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Office of Administrative Services
14th and C Streets SW
Washington DC 20228

miguel.martinez2@bep.gov
202-874-2146
Updated: 5/10/18

Brenda Alexander
Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service 
Room 135, PGMC-II 
3700 East-West Highway 
Hyattsville MD 20782 
Brenda.Alexander@fiscal.treasury.gov
202-874-8528
Updated 1/24/2017
Vacant
Department of the Treasury
Departmental Offices
1750 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington. DC 20220
@treasury.gov
202-622-
Updated: 08/07/2020

Michelle Jordan
Department of the Treasury
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
2070 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22182
michelle.jordan@fincen.gov
703-905-5087

Updated 06/12/2020

Tracee Taylor
Department of the Treasury
Internal Revenue Service
Records & Information Management
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20224
p.rim@irs.gov
Updated 3/27/2018
Susan O'Brien
Department of the Treasury
Office of the Comptroller of Currency
CIO Program Office
400 7th Street, S.W.
Suite 3W-401
R.M., File Room 8E 119
Washington DC 20219
susan.obrien@occ.treas.gov
202-649-7029
Updated: 7/15/2019
Bruce E. Bailey, CRM
Department of the Treasury
Office of Inspector General 

740 15th St, NW
Washington, DC 20220
202.927.3168
baileyb@oig.treas.gov
Updated 7/17/2017

Tiffany Robinson

Department of the Treasury
Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Progra
m
1801 L St. NW
Washington, DC 20036
202-927-0093
tiffany.robinson@treasury.gov

Updated 11/5/2019

Gladys Thompson
Department of the Treasury
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration
 
1401 H St. NW, Washington, DC  20005
 Cubicle 4363
202-622-3284
Gladys.Thompson@tigta.treas.gov
Updated 2/7/2017
Mary Scharbrough
Department of the Treasury
United States Mint

801 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20220
mary.scharbrough@usmint.treas.gov
202-354-8400
 

Updated: August 7, 2020

Top