Calendar of Events

Find an Event

Lunch & Learn Series

Eisenhower Presidential Library - Visitors Center Auditorium

200 SE 4th Street, Abilene, Kansas 67410
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

This series includes guest speakers, authors, films, lectures, and panel discussions. It is free and open to the public. A light lunch is served on a first come, first serve basis courtesy of the Eisenhower Foundation and Jeffcoat Memorial Foundation.

“Refer

Eisenhower Library Lunch and Learn image

All events listed in the calendar are free unless noted.

Top