Federal Records Management

Department of Agriculture

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Beatriz Collazo
Departmental Records Officer
Department of Agriculture
Office of the General Counsel
1400 Independence Ave, S.W.
Washington, DC  20250-1150
202-923-5012
beatriz.collazo@usda.gov
Updated 03/22/2021

Laurie Adams
Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW 1756-S
Washington, DC 20250
laurie.adams@usda.gov
202-720-7922

Updated 5/18/2021

Teresa McDuffie Frye
Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service (ARS)

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119, GWCC-RM 2SWS-2218
Beltsville, MD 20705
teresa.mcduffie-frye@usda.gov
301-466-0947

Updated 03/08/2022

 Sheniqua Harris
Department of Agriculture
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
4700 River Road Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737
sheniqua.m.harris@usda.gov
301-851-2528
Updated 09/10/2020

Teresa McDuffie Frye
Department of Agriculture
Economic Research Service (ERS)

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119, GWCC RM 2WS-2218
Beltsville, MD 20705
teresa.mcduffie-frye@usda.gov
301-466-0947

Updated 03/08/2022

Jacquline Clancy
Department of Agriculture
Farm Service Agency

1400 Independence Ave, S.W. Room 5746
Washington, DC 20520
Jacquline.clancy@usda.gov
Updated 12/05/2022

Angela Truax
Department of Agriculture
Food and Nutrition Service
 
Braddock Metro Center II
1320 Braddock Place

2nd floor, Cubicle No. 2.0005
Alexandria, VA 22314
angela.truax@usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 05/18/2021

Stephanie Washington
Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service

1400 Independence Ave, SW 
Washington, DC 20250
stephanie.washington@usda.gov
202-
Updated 08/17/2022
Rochelle Foster
Department of Agriculture
Foreign Agricultural Service

1400 Independence AVE SW
Room 3960
Washington, DC 20250
rochelle.foster@usda.gov
202-720-2936
Updated 10/01/2021
William Chris Meadows
Department of Agriculture
U.S. Forest Service

4000 Masthead Street, NE (Mail Stop 144)
Albuquerque, NM 87109
william.meadows@usda.gov
505-944-8138

Updated 08/30/2021

Robert Martin (Primary)
Teresa McDuffie-Frye (Alternate)
Department of Agriculture
National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)

5601 Sunnyside Avenue, MS 5119, GWCC-RM 2WS-2218
Beltsville, MD 20705
rmartin.3@usda.gov
teresa.mcduffe-frye@usda.gov
202-658-0401/301-466-0947
Updated 08/03/2022

Robert Martin
Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)

5601 Sunnyside Avenue, MS 5119, GWCC-RM 2WS-2218
Washington, DC 20250
rmartin.3@usda.gov
202-658-0401
Updated 08/03/2022

Tamara Matthews
Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service

1400 Independence Avenue, S.W. RM 5648
Washington, DC 20250-1150
tamara.matthews@usda.gov
202-401-0087

Updated 5/18/2021

 

David Giberson (Primary ARO)
Charlene Madsen (Alternate)
Department of Agriculture
Risk Management Agency

6501 Beacon Drive, Mail Stop 801
Kansas City, MO 64133
TBD/816-926-3406
david.giberson@usda.gov
charlene.madsen@usda.gov


Updated 02/03/2022

Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Business-Cooperative Service

MS 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW, RM 6900
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@usda.gov
202-692-0029

Updated 5/18/2021

Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Housing Service

MS 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW, RM 6900
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@usda.gov
202-692-002

Updated 5/18/2021

Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Utilities Service

MS 0742
1400 Independence AVE  SW, RM 6900
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@usda.gov
202-692-0029

Updated 5/18/2021

Beatriz Collazo
Department of Agriculture
Staff Office

Office of the General Counsel
1400 Independence Ave., S.W. 
Washington, DC 20250-1150
beatriz.collazo@usda.gov 

202-923-5012

Updated: 10/17/2022

 

Top