Federal Records Management

Department of Agriculture

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Beatriz Collazo
Departmental Records Officer
Department of Agriculture
Office of the General Counsel
1400 Independence Ave, S.W.
Washington, DC  20250-1150
202-923-5012
beatriz.collazo@usda.gov
Updated 03/22/2021

Laurie Adams
Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW 1756-S
Washington, DC 20250
laurie.adams@usda.gov
202-720-7922

Updated 5/18/2021

Teresa McDuffie Frye
Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119, GWCC-RM 4-1218C
Beltsville, MD 20705
teresa.mcduffie-frye@usda.gov
301-466-0947

Updated 5/18/2021

 Sheniqua Harris
Department of Agriculture
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
4700 River Road Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737
sheniqua.m.harris@usda.gov
301-851-2528
Updated 09/10/2020

Teresa McDuffie Frye
Department of Agriculture
Economic Research Service

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119, GWCC RM 4-1218C
Beltsville, MD 20705
teresa.mcduffie-frye@usda.gov
301-466-0947

Updated 5/18/2021

Daphne McBryde
Department of Agriculture
Farm Service Agency

1400 Independence Ave, S.W. Room 5746
Washington, DC 20520
daphne.mcbryde@usda.gov

202-619-8525

Updated 10/20/2021

Angela Truax
Department of Agriculture
Food and Nutrition Service
 
Braddock Metro Center II
1320 Braddock Place

2nd floor, Cubicle No. 2.0005
Alexandria, VA 22314
angela.truax@usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 05/18/2021

Shaina DeOca
Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service

2 Riverdale, Floor 4, 4B-04
Riverdale Park, MD 20737
Shaina.DeOca@usda.gov
301-851-3600
Updated 05/18/2021
Rochelle Foster
Department of Agriculture
Foreign Agricultural Service

1400 Independence AVE SW
Room 3960
Washington, DC 20250
rochelle.foster@usda.gov
202-720-2936
Updated 10/01/2021
William Chris Meadows
Department of Agriculture
U.S. Forest Service

4000 Masthead Street, NE (Mail Stop 144)
Albuquerque, NM 87109
william.meadows@usda.gov
505-944-8138

Updated 08/30/2021

Vacant
Department of Agriculture
National Agricultural Statistics Service

1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 5312B
Washington, DC 20250
@nass.usda.gov
202-690-8127
Updated 12/14/2020
Robert Martin
Department of Agriculture
REE/ARS/NIFA/ITSD

1400 Independence Ave SE 
Washington, DC 20250
robert.martin3@usda.gov
202-658-0401
Updated 05/18/2021

Tamara Matthews
Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service

1400 Independence Avenue, S.W. RM 5648
Washington, DC 20250-1150
tamara.matthews@usda.gov
202-401-0087

Updated 5/18/2021

 

 

Rachel Johnson (Primary ARO)
Charlene Madsen (Alternate)
Department of Agriculture
Risk Management Agency

6501 Beacon Drive, Mail Stop 801
Kansas City, MO 64133
816-926-3896/816-926-3406
rachel.johnson@usda.gov
charlene.madsen@usda.gov
Updated 05/18/2021

Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Business-Cooperative Service

MS 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW, RM 6900
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@usda.gov
202-692-0029

Updated 5/18/2021

Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Housing Service

MS 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW, RM 6900
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@usda.gov
202-692-002

Updated 5/18/2021

Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Utilities Service

MS 0742
1400 Independence AVE  SW, RM 6900
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@usda.gov
202-692-0029

Updated 5/18/2021

Beatriz Collazo
Department of Agriculture
Staff Offices

1400 Independence Ave., S.W. 
Washington, DC 20250-1150
beatriz.collazo@usda.gov 
202-923-5012
Updated: 07/22/2021
Top