Federal Records Management

Department of Agriculture

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Alexis R. Graves (Acting)
Departmental Records Officer
Department of Agriculture
OCIO/Information and Technology Management
South Building
1400 Independence Ave, SW RM#1104
Washington, DC  20250-1150
202-690-3318
alexis.graves@usda.gov
Updated 08/20/2020

Laurie Adams
Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW 1756-S
Washington, DC 20250
laurie.adams@ams.usda.gov
202-720-7922
Teresa McDuffie Frye
Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119
Beltsville, MD
teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
301-504-1017
 

 Sheniqua Harris
Department of Agriculture
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
4700 River Road Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737
sheniqua.m.harris@usda.gov
301-851-2528
Updated 09/10/2020

Teresa McDuffie Frye
Department of Agriculture
Economic Research Service

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119
Beltsville, MD
teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
301-504-1017

 Wendy Couch
Department of Agriculture
Farm Service Agency

1400 Independence Ave SW
Room 5746
Washington, DC 20250
wendy.couch@usda.gov
202-720-1779
Updated 9/12/2018

Angela Truax
Department of Agriculture
Food and Nutrition Service
 
3101 Park Center Drive
Room 302
Alexandria, VA 22302
angela.truax@fns.usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 10/29/2014

Shaina DeOca
Department of Agriculture
Food Safety and Inspection Service

Mail Drop 5242
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705-5242
Shaina.DeOca@fsis.usda.gov
301-504-3991
Updated 5/31/2018

Wendy Couch
Department of Agriculture
Foreign Agricultural Service

1400 Independence AVE SW
Room 5746
Washington, DC 20250
wendy.couch@usda.gov
202-720-1779
Updated 10/19/20

Jeannette Williams
Department of Agriculture
Forest Service

201 14th Street SW
Washington, DC 20250
jeannette.williams@usda.gov
202-205-1306

Updated 03/05/2020

Vacant
Department of Agriculture
National Agricultural Statistics Service

1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 5312B
Washington, DC 20250
@nass.usda.gov
202-690-8127
Updated 12/14/2020

Robert Martin
Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture

1400 Independence Ave SE 
Room 4843
Washington, DC 20250
rmartin@usda.gov
202-445-5388
Updated 12/12/2019

Tamara Matthews
Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service

5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Mail STOP 5460
Beltsville, MD 20705
tamara.matthews@wdc.usda.gov
301-504-2166

 

Charlene Madsen (Acting)
Department of Agriculture
Risk Management Agency

2312 East Bannister Road, Mail Stop 0801
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-926-3406
charlene.madsen@rma.usda.gov
 
Rachael Johnson (Acting)
2312 East Bannister Road, Mail Stop 0801
Kansas City MO 64131
816-926-3896
rachel.johnson@rma.usda.gov
Updated 8/30/2018
Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Business-Cooperative Service

STOP 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Housing Service

STOP 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Andrea R. Jenkins
Department of Agriculture
Rural Utilities Service

Stop 0742
1400 Independence AVE  SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Erin Brando
Tori Jones (Alt. RO)
Department of Agriculture
Staff Offices

1400 Independence Ave., S.W. Room 115A
Washington, DC 20250-1150
erin.brando@osec.usda.gov 
tori.jones@usda.gov 
202-527-0630/202-720-0664
Updated: 12/12/2019
Top