Records Managers

Department of Agriculture

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Colleen Snyder
Departmental Records Officer
Dept. of Agriculture
OCIO/Information and Technology Management
STOP 7602
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Washington DC  20250
colleen.snyder@ocio.usda.gov
202-720-8020
Laurie Adams
Dept. of Agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW 1756-S
Washington, DC 20250
laurie.adams@ams.usda.gov
202-720-7922
Teresa McDuffie
Dept. of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119
Beltsville, MD
teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
301-504-1017
Cathy McDuffie
Dept. of Agriculture
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
4700 River Road
Riverdale MD 20737
cathy.a.mcduffie@aphis.usda.gov
301-851-2626
Angela Truax
Dept. of Agriculture
Center for Nutrition Policy & Promotion

3101 Park Center Drive
Room 302
Alexandria VA 22302-1500
angela.truax@fns.usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 10/29/2014
Teresa McDuffie Frye
Dept. of Agriculture
Economic Research Service
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119
Beltsville, MD
teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
301-504-1017
Keith Holden
Dept. of Agriculture
Farm Service Agency
1400 Independence AVE SW
Room 5734-S, Mail Stop 0566
Washington DC 20250
keith.holden@wdc.usda.gov
202-690-1560
Angela Truax
Dept. of Agriculture
Food and Nutrition Service
3101 Park Center Drive
Room 302
Alexandria VA 22302
angela.truax@fns.usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 10/29/2014
Shaina Fisher
Dept. of Agriculture
Food Safety & Inspection Service
Mail Drop 5242
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville MD 20705-5242
shaina.fisher@fsis.usda.gov
301-504-3991
Kevin Ramseur
Dept. of Agriculture
Foreign Agricultural Service
1400 Independence AVE SW
Room 5734
Washington DC 20250
kevin.ramseur@wdc.usda.gov
202-690-1560
Monica McGee
Dept. of Agriculture
Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Mail Stop 1143
Washington, DC 20250-1143
mmcgee@fs.fed.us
202-205-0442
Cathy McDuffie
Dept. of Agriculture
Grain Inspection, Packers & Stockyards  Administration
4700 River Road
Riverdale MD 20737
cathy.a.mcduffie@aphis.usda.gov
301-851-2626
Shelly Busse
Dept. of Agriculture
National Agricultural Statistics Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 5312B
Washington, DC 20250
shelly.busse@nass.usda.gov
202-690-8127
Robert Martin
Dept. of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Waterfront Centre
800 9th St., SW
Washington DC 20250
rmartin@csrees.usda.gov
202-401-5924
Tamara Matthews
Dept. of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service

5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Mail STOP 5460
Beltsville MD 20705
tamara.matthews@wdc.usda.gov
301-504-2166
Erin Brando
Dept. of Agriculture
Risk Management Agency
Beacon Facility- Mail Stop 0801
P.O. Box 419205
Kansas City, MO 64141
erin.brando@rma.usda.gov
816-926-7394
Updated: 11/5/2015
Andrea R. Jenkins
Dept of Agriculture
Rural Business - Cooperative Service
STOP 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Andrea R. Jenkins
Dept of Agriculture
Rural Housing Service
STOP 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Andrea R. Jenkins
Dept. of Agriculture
Rural Utilities Service
Stop 0742
1400 Independence AVE  SW
Washington DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
(Vacant)
Dept. of Agriculture
Staff Offices
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
STOP 7602
Washington DC 20250
Updated: 5/12/2015

Updated: November 5, 2015

 

Top