Records Managers

Department of Agriculture

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Colleen Snyder
Departmental Records Officer
Dept. of Agriculture
OCIO/Information and Technology Management
STOP 7602
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Washington DC  20250
colleen.snyder@ocio.usda.gov
202-720-8020
Laurie Adams
Dept. of Agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW 1756-S
Washington, DC 20250
laurie.adams@ams.usda.gov
202-720-7922
Teresa McDuffie
Dept. of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service

5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119
Beltsville, MD
teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
301-504-1017
Cathy McDuffie
Dept. of Agriculture
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
4700 River Road
Riverdale MD 20737
cathy.a.mcduffie@aphis.usda.gov
301-851-2626
Angela Truax
Dept. of Agriculture
Center for Nutrition Policy & Promotion

3101 Park Center Drive
Room 302
Alexandria VA 22302-1500
angela.truax@fns.usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 10/29/2014
Teresa McDuffie Frye
Dept. of Agriculture
Economic Research Service
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Mail Stop 5119
Beltsville, MD
teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
301-504-1017

Keith Holden
Dept. of Agriculture
Farm Service Agency
355 E. Street, SW
Room 10-228
Washington DC 20024
keith.holden@wdc.usda.gov
202-772-9137

Updated 9/12/2018

Angela Truax
Dept. of Agriculture
Food and Nutrition Service
3101 Park Center Drive
Room 302
Alexandria VA 22302
angela.truax@fns.usda.gov
703-305-0614
Updated: 10/29/2014

Shaina DeOca
Dept. of Agriculture
Food Safety & Inspection Service
Mail Drop 5242
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville MD 20705-5242
Shaina.DeOca@fsis.usda.gov
301-504-3991

Updated 5/31/2018

Keith Holden (Acting)
Dept. of Agriculture
Foreign Agricultural Service
1400 Independence AVE SW
Room 5734
Washington DC 20250
keith.holden@wdc.usda.gov
202-690-1560

Updated 6/1/2018

Chandra Allred
Dept. of Agriculture
Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Mail Stop 1150
Washington, DC 20250-1150
csallred@fs.fed.us
970-456-5402

Updated 4/18/18

Cathy McDuffie
Dept. of Agriculture
Grain Inspection, Packers & Stockyards  Administration
4700 River Road
Riverdale MD 20737
cathy.a.mcduffie@aphis.usda.gov
301-851-2626

Shelly Beatty
Dept. of Agriculture
National Agricultural Statistics Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 5312B
Washington, DC 20250
shelly.beatty@nass.usda.gov
202-690-8127

Updated 6/1/2018

Robert Martin
Dept. of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Waterfront Centre
800 9th St., SW
Washington DC 20250
rmartin@csrees.usda.gov
202-401-5924
Tamara Matthews
Dept. of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service

5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Mail STOP 5460
Beltsville MD 20705
tamara.matthews@wdc.usda.gov
301-504-2166

Charlene Madsen (Acting)
Dept. of Agriculture
Risk Management Agency

2312 East Bannister Road, Mail Stop 0801
Kansas City MO 64131
816-926-3406
charlene.madsen@rma.usda.gov
 
Rachael Johnson (Acting)
2312 East Bannister Road, Mail Stop 0801
Kansas City MO 64131
816-926-3896
rachel.johnson@rma.usda.gov

Updated 8/30/2018

Andrea R. Jenkins
Dept of Agriculture
Rural Business - Cooperative Service
STOP 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Andrea R. Jenkins
Dept of Agriculture
Rural Housing Service
STOP 0742
1400 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029
Andrea R. Jenkins
Dept. of Agriculture
Rural Utilities Service
Stop 0742
1400 Independence AVE  SW
Washington DC 20250
andrea.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
202-692-0029

Erin Brando
Dept. of Agriculture
Staff Offices
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington DC 20250-1150

erin.brando@osec.usda.gov               

 202-527-0630
Updated: 8/31/2018

Updated: September 12, 2018

 

Top