Federal Records Management

Department of Commerce

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Wendy Couch
Department of Commerce
Records Management

1401 Constitution Avenue NW, RM 6612
Washington DC 20230
wcouch@doc.gov
202-482-4559
Derrick Owens
Department of Commerce
Office of the Secretary

1401 Constitution Avenue NW, RM 5516
Washington, DC 22030
dowens@doc.gov
202-482-8030

Yvonne Neal-Barifeld
Department of Commerce
Economic Development Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
yneal-barfield@eda.gov
202-482-9123

Updated 6/4/2018

DaAnna Neill
Department of Commerce
Bureau of Economic Analysis

1441 L Street NW, BE-15
Washington DC 20230
deanna.neill@bea.gov
301-278-9030
Updated: 6/4/2018
Pamela Moulder
Department of Commerce
Economic Statistics Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
pamela.moulder@esa.doc.gov
202-482-5997

Catherine Findlay
Department of Commerce
Office of the Inspector General

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
cfindlay@oig.doc.gov
202-482-8244
Updated: 2/22/2018

David Pope
Department of Commerce
Bureau of Industry and Security

14th and Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
David.Pope@bis.doc.gov
202-482-0451

Updated 2/22/2018

Milicent Y. Alexander
Department of Commerce
Bureau of the Census

4600 Silver Hill Rd
Room 3J241, ACSD
Washington, DC 22033
milicent.y.alexander@census.gov
301-763-2217
Roberto Lopez / Michael Stallings
Department of Commerce
Minority Business Development Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
rlopez@mbda.gov / mstallings@mbda.gov
202-482-2419 / 202-482-1940

Al Vincent
Department of Commerce
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

325 Broadway-NTIA/ITS.P
Boulder, CO 20230
avincent@ntia.doc.gov
303-497-5807

Updated 6/4/2018

Nina Harris
Department of Commerce
International Trade Administration

14th & Constitution Ave. NW
Room 4001
Washington DC 20230
nina.harris@trade.gov
202-482-3585

Updated 6/4/2018

Donna Miller
Department of Commerce
National Institute of Standards and Technology

100 Bureau Drive
Room B35
Gaithersburg MD 20899-3221
donna.miller@nist.gov
301-975-3980
Andre Sivels
Department of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
andre.sivels@noaa.gov
301-713-3540 x213

Linda Swan
Department of Commerce
National Technical Information Service

Sills Bldg.
5285 Port Royal Road
Springfield VA 22151
lswan@ntis.gov
703-605-6094

Updated 6/4/2018

Marcie Lovett (Acting)
Department of Commerce
US Patent and Trademark Office

600 Dulany  Street
Madison West Building RM05A61
Alexandria, VA 22314
marcie.lovett@uspto.gov
571-272-8123
Updated: 2/22/2018

Kristy Newsome
Department of Commerce
FirstNet
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20230
240-805-7761
Updated: 10/16/2018

Updated: October 16, 2018

 

Top