Federal Records Management

Department of Commerce

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Vacant
Department of Commerce
Records Management
1401 Constitution Avenue NW, RM 6612
Washington DC 20230
@doc.gov
202-482-

Updated 8/27/2019

Chante' R. Sawyers
Department of Commerce
Bureau of the Census

4600 Silver Hill Rd
Room 3J241, ACSD
Washington, DC 22033
chante.r.sawyers@census.gov
301-763-2217

Updated 10/7/2019

Tamy Jones
Department of Commerce
Bureau of Economic Analysis

1441 L Street NW, BE-15
Washington DC 20230
tamy.jones@bea.gov
301-278-9085
Updated: 2/23/2021

Kristina Potts
Department of Commerce
Bureau of Industry and Security

14th and Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
kristina.potts@bis.doc.gov
202-258-6208
Updated 2/23/2021

Yvonne Neal-Barfield
Department of Commerce
Economic Development Administration

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
yneal-barfield@eda.gov
202-482-9123
Updated 6/4/2018

 
Nadia Masoudian
Department of Commerce
FirstNet

12201 Sunrise Valley Drive M/S 243
Reston, VA 20192
nadia.masoudian@firstnet.gov
202-768-1890
Updated: 2/23/2021

Rodney Miller
Department of Commerce
International Trade Administration

14th & Constitution Ave. NW
Room 4001
Washington DC 20230
rodney.miller@trade.gov
202-482-7930
Updated 2/23/2021

Roberto Lopez 
Department of Commerce
Minority Business Development Agency

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
rlopez@mbda.gov 
202-482-2419 

Updated 8/27/2019

Donna Miller
Department of Commerce
National Institute of Standards and Technology

100 Bureau Drive
Room B35
Gaithersburg MD 20899-3221
donna.miller@nist.gov
301-975-3980

Gregory G. Guthrie
Department of Commerce
National Technical Information Service

Sills Bldg.
5285 Port Royal Road
Springfield VA 22151
ggthrie@ntis.gov
703-605-6344
Updated 8/27/2019

Charles Franz
Department of Commerce
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

1401 Constitution Ave NW RM# 6888 HCHB
Washington, DC 20230
cfranz@ntia.doc.gov
202-482-1826
Updated 8/27/2019

Andre Sivels
Department of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
andre.sivels@noaa.gov
301-713-3540 x213

Catherine Findlay
Department of Commerce
Office of the Inspector General

1401 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington DC 20230
cfindlay@oig.doc.gov
202-918-7065
Updated: 09/21/2021

Derrick Owens
Department of Commerce
Office of the Secretary

1401 Constitution Avenue NW, RM 5516
Washington, DC 22030
dowens@doc.gov
202-482-8030

Kimberly Hardy
Christopher G. Baker (Alternate RO)
Department of Commerce
United States Patent and Trademark Office

P.O. Box 1450
Alexandria, VA 22313-1450
kimberly.hardy@uspto.gov
christopher.baker@uspto.gov
571-270-0968/571-270-5568

Updated: 9/25/2019

 

 
 

 

Top