Federal Records Management

Department of Health and Human Services

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

 

Jacqlyn Smith-Simpson, Acting
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Room 348F.24
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20201
jacqlyn.smith-simpson@hhs.gov
202-795-7648

Updated 11/05/2020

 

Audrey Story, Acting
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Administration for Children and Families

Mary E. Switzer Building 3rd Floor, RM 3313A
Washington DC 20024
Audrey.Story@acf.hhs.gov
202-401-5483

Updated 9/16/2020

Rick Nicholls
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Administration for Community Living
330 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20201
Rick.Nicholls@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7415
Updated: 9/12/2018
Patricia Bosco
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality 

540 Gaither Road
Rockville MD 20850
patricia.bosco@ahrq.hhs.gov
301-427-1207

Mary K. Wilson

Dept. of Health and Human Services
Agency for Toxic Substance and Disease Registry
1600 Clifton Road
K-48
Atlanta, GA 30329 
770-488-4906
Updated 9/16/2020
Mary K. Wilson
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

1600 Clifton Road
K-48
Atlanta GA 30329
IFZ3@cdc.gov
770-488-4906
Cynthia Posey
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore MD 21244
Cynthia.Posey@cms.hhs.gov
410-786-0630
Updated: 5/24/2018 
Tiffany Branch
Dept. of Health and Human Service
Food and Drug Administration

1350 Piccard Drive, 410M
Rockville MD 20850
tiffany.branch@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-3156
Ajeesh Cherian
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Health Resources and Services Administration

5600 Fishers Ln., Rm. 12W08C
Rockville, MD 20857
Email: acherian@hrsa.gov
Office: 301-945-0924
Updated: 11/05/2020

Christopher Forney
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service

5600 Fishers Lane
MS 09E70
Rockville MD 20857
christopher.forney@ihs.gov
301-443-8030

Updated 2/12/2019

Anthony Gibson
Dept. of Health and Human Services
National Institutes of Health

Office of Management Assessment, Room 601-H
6701 Rockledge Drive (MSC7901)
Bethesda, MD 20892
anthony.gibson@nih.gov
301-402-8425
Updated: 05/12/2021

Karen Ballesteros
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Office of the Secretary

Room 336-E 23
200 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20201
Karen.Ballesteros@hhs.gov
202-205-8537
Updated 6/5/2017

Zintesia Page
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration

5600 Fishers Lane
Room #12E84D
Rockville MD 20857
Zintesia.Page@samhsa.hhs.gov
240-276-2707

Updated: 9/27/2018

 

Updated: May 12, 2021

 

Top