Records Managers

Department of Health and Human Services

Federal Agency Records Officers

 

Darius Taylor
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Office of Privacy & Information Management

12501 Ardennes Ave.
Rockville, MD 20852
Darius.Taylor@hhs.gov
301-945-5484

Updated 7/24/2017

Roydon Pratt
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Administration for Children & Families

Aerospace Bldg, 6th Floor East
901 D Street, SW
Washington DC 20447
roydon.pratt@acf.hhs.gov
202-401-5404
Rick Nicholls
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Administration for Community Living
1 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20201
Rick.Nicholls@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7415
Updated: 11/25/2016
Patricia Bosco
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Healthcare Research v Quality (AHRQ)

540 Gaither Road
Rockville MD 20850
patricia.bosco@ahrq.hhs.gov
301-427-1207
Mary K. Wilson
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention

1600 Clifton Road
K-48
Atlanta GA 30329
IFZ3@cdc.gov
770-488-4906
Carlos Simon, Acting RO
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore MD 21244
Carlos.Simon@cms.hhs.gov
410-786-0630
Updated: 12/2/2016 
Tiffany Branch
Dept. of Health & Human Service
Food & Drug Administration

1350 Piccard Drive, 410M
Rockville MD 20850
tiffany.branch@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-3156
Evelyn Reid
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Health Resources & Services Administration

5600 Fishers Ln., Rm. 12W-21A
Rockville, MD 20857
Email: ereid@hrsa.gov
Office: 301-443-1476
Updated: 6/5/2017
Amanda Pomicter
Dept. of Health & Human Services
National Institutes of Health

OD/OM/OMA/DMS, Room 601
6011 Executive Boulevard
Rockville MD 20892
amanda.pomicter@nih.gov
301-402-8338
Updated: 4/28/2016

Karen Ballesteros
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Office of the Secretary

Room 336-E 23
200 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20201
Karen.Ballesteros@hhs.gov
202-205-8537
Updated 6/5/2017

Christopher Forney
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Indian Health Service

12300 Twinbrook Parkway
Suite 450-25
Rockville MD 20852
christopher.forney@ihs.gov
301-443-8030
Zintesia Page
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration

1 Choke Cherry Rd.
Room 3-1029
Rockville MD 20857
Zintesia.Page@samhsa.hhs.gov
240-276-1204
Updated: 3/25/2015

Updated: July 24, 2017

 

Top