Federal Records Management

Department of Health and Human Services

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Debbie Kramer
Dept. of Health and Human Services

200 Independence Ave. SW, RM 324-F #11
Washington, DC 20201
Debbie.Kramer@hhs.gov
202-774-3006

Updated 2/12/2019

Dr. Nancy Eickelmann
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Administration for Children and Families

Mary E. Switzer Building 3rd Floor, RM 3304C East
Washington DC 20024
nancy.eickelmann@acf.hhs.gov
202-774-3015

Updated 2/7/2019

Rick Nicholls
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Administration for Community Living
330 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20201
Rick.Nicholls@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7415
Updated: 9/12/2018
Patricia Bosco
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality 

540 Gaither Road
Rockville MD 20850
patricia.bosco@ahrq.hhs.gov
301-427-1207

TBD

Dept. of Health and Human Services
Agency for Toxic Substance and Disease Registry 
Mary K. Wilson
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

1600 Clifton Road
K-48
Atlanta GA 30329
IFZ3@cdc.gov
770-488-4906
Cynthia Posey
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore MD 21244
Cynthia.Posey@cms.hhs.gov
410-786-0630
Updated: 5/24/2018 
Tiffany Branch
Dept. of Health and Human Service
Food and Drug Administration

1350 Piccard Drive, 410M
Rockville MD 20850
tiffany.branch@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-3156
Evelyn Reid
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Health Resources and Services Administration

5600 Fishers Ln., Rm. 12W-21A
Rockville, MD 20857
Email: ereid@hrsa.gov
Office: 301-443-1476
Updated: 6/5/2017

Christopher Forney
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service

5600 Fishers Lane
MS 09E70
Rockville MD 20857
christopher.forney@ihs.gov
301-443-8030

Updated 2/12/2019

Amanda Pomicter
Dept. of Health and Human Services
National Institutes of Health

OD/OM/OMA/DMS, Room 601
6011 Executive Boulevard
Rockville MD 20892
amanda.pomicter@nih.gov
301-402-8338
Updated: 4/28/2016

Karen Ballesteros
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Office of the Secretary

Room 336-E 23
200 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20201
Karen.Ballesteros@hhs.gov
202-205-8537
Updated 6/5/2017

Zintesia Page
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration

5600 Fishers Lane
Room #12E84D
Rockville MD 20857
Zintesia.Page@samhsa.hhs.gov
240-276-2707

Updated: 9/27/2018

 

Updated: March 20, 2019

 

Top