Federal Records Management

Department of Health and Human Services

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Debbie Kramer
Dept. of Health & Human Services

200 Independence Ave. SW, RM 324-F #11
Washington, DC 20201
Debbie.Kramer@hhs.gov
202-774-3006

Updated 2/12/2019

Dr. Nancy Eickelmann
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Administration for Children & Families

Mary E. Switzer Building 3rd Floor, RM 3304C East
Washington DC 20024
nancy.eickelmann@acf.hhs.gov
202-774-3015

Updated 2/7/2019

Rick Nicholls
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Administration for Community Living
330 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20201
Rick.Nicholls@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7415
Updated: 9/12/2018
Patricia Bosco
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Healthcare Research & Quality (AHRQ)

540 Gaither Road
Rockville MD 20850
patricia.bosco@ahrq.hhs.gov
301-427-1207
Mary K. Wilson
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention

1600 Clifton Road
K-48
Atlanta GA 30329
IFZ3@cdc.gov
770-488-4906
Cynthia Posey
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore MD 21244
Cynthia.Posey@cms.hhs.gov
410-786-0630
Updated: 5/24/2018 
Tiffany Branch
Dept. of Health & Human Service
Food & Drug Administration

1350 Piccard Drive, 410M
Rockville MD 20850
tiffany.branch@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-3156
Evelyn Reid
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Health Resources & Services Administration

5600 Fishers Ln., Rm. 12W-21A
Rockville, MD 20857
Email: ereid@hrsa.gov
Office: 301-443-1476
Updated: 6/5/2017
Amanda Pomicter
Dept. of Health & Human Services
National Institutes of Health

OD/OM/OMA/DMS, Room 601
6011 Executive Boulevard
Rockville MD 20892
amanda.pomicter@nih.gov
301-402-8338
Updated: 4/28/2016

Karen Ballesteros
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Office of the Secretary

Room 336-E 23
200 Independence AVE SW
Washington, DC 20201
Karen.Ballesteros@hhs.gov
202-205-8537
Updated 6/5/2017

Christopher Forney
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Indian Health Service

5600 Fishers Lane
MS 09E70
Rockville MD 20857
christopher.forney@ihs.gov
301-443-8030

Updated 2/12/2019

Zintesia Page
Dept. of Health & Human Services
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration

5600 Fishers Lane
Room #12E84D
Rockville MD 20857
Zintesia.Page@samhsa.hhs.gov
240-276-2707
Updated: 9/27/2018

 

 

Top