Federal Records Management

Department of Homeland Security

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Tammy Hudson
Department of Homeland Security
7th and D Street SW
Washington, DC 20528
tammy.hudson@hq.dhs.gov
571-512-1122

William H. Holzerland
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency
william.holzerland@fema.dhs.gov
202-212-7719
Updated: 9/12/2017

William Dooley
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 681, OBP
Glynco,GA 31524
william.dooley@dhs.gov
912-554-4733
Glenn Stoll
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration
glenn.stoll@tsa.dhs.gov
571-227-5175
Updated: 1/20/2016
Joseph Martinez (Acting)
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Records Division, Records Policy Branch
1200 First Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20529
joseph.m.martinez@uscis.dhs.gov
202-587-9770
Updated: 01/07/2015

Frederick Joyce
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Coast Guard
Attn: Records Manager
US Coast Guard Stop 7710
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20593-7710
frederick.joyce@uscg.mil
202-475-3556

Updated 3/28/2018

Dawn Watts

Department of Homeland Security 
U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Office of Information & Technology
7451A Boston Boulevard
Springfield, VA
571-468-4058

Updated 10/2/2018
 

Daniel Tucker
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Asset Management
500 12th St SW
Washington, DC 20536
daniel.tucker@ice.dhs.gov
202-732-6190

Updated 10/16/2018

Damian Kokinda
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Secret Service

950 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20223
202-406-6893
 

Updated: October 16, 2018

 

Top