Federal Records Management

Department of Homeland Security

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Deborah Draxler, Acting RO
Department of Homeland Security
301 7th Street SW
Washington, DC 20528
deborah.draxler@hq.dhs.gov
202-447-5448

Updated 10/7/2019

William H. Holzerland
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency
william.holzerland@fema.dhs.gov
202-212-7719
Updated: 7/15/2020

William Dooley
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 681, OBP
Glynco,GA 31524
william.dooley@dhs.gov
912-554-4733
Doug Blair (Interim)
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration
doug.blair@tsa.dhs.gov
571-227-1221
Updated: 3/17/2020
Andrew B. Smith (Acting)
Department of Homeland Security
United States Citizenship and Immigration Services
Identity &Information Management Division
1200 First Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20529
andrew.b.smith@uscis.dhs.gov
202-587-9702
Updated: 03/08/2019

Barbara Whitelaw
Department of Homeland Security
United States Coast Guard
Attn: Records Manager
US Coast Guard Stop 7710
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20593-7710
barbara.whitelaw@uscg.mil
202-475-3704

Updated 3/26/2020

Dawn Watts

Department of Homeland Security 
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Office of Information & Technology
7451A Boston Boulevard
Springfield, VA
571-468-4058

Updated 4/24/2019
 

Daniel Tucker
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Asset Management
500 12th St SW
Washington, DC 20536
daniel.tucker@ice.dhs.gov
202-732-6190

Updated 10/16/2018

Damian Kokinda
Department of Homeland Security
United States Secret Service

950 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20223
202-406-6893
 

Updated: July 15, 2020

 

Top