Federal Records Management

Department of Homeland Security

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Michelle Thomas
Department of Homeland Security
301 7th Street SW
Washington, DC 20407
michelle.thomas@hq.dhs.gov
202-451-1806

Updated 01/087/2021

Dawn Boswell-Savoy
Department of Homeland Security
Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
dawn.boswell@cisa.dhs.gov
703-235-1933
Washington, DC 20528

Updated 10/7/2020

 

 

Nicole Adkinson-Calopietro
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Emergency Management Agency
nicole.adkinsoncalopietro@fema.dhs.gov
202-227-9054
Updated: 07/09/2021
William Dooley
Department of Homeland Security
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

1131 Chapel Crossing Road
Building 681, OBP
Glynco,GA 31524
william.dooley@dhs.gov
912-554-4733
Doug Blair (Interim)
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration

doug.blair@tsa.dhs.gov
571-227-1221
Updated: 3/17/2020
Andrew B. Smith (Acting)
Department of Homeland Security
United States Citizenship and Immigration Services

Identity &Information Management Division
1200 First Street NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20529
andrew.b.smith@uscis.dhs.gov
202-587-9702
Updated: 03/08/2019

Barbara Whitelaw
Department of Homeland Security
United States Coast Guard

Attn: Records Manager
US Coast Guard Stop 7710
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20593-7710
barbara.whitelaw@uscg.mil
202-475-3704

Updated 3/26/2020

Dawn Watts

Department of Homeland Security 
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Office of Information & Technology
7451A Boston Boulevard
Springfield, VA
CBPRECORDSMANAGEMENT@dhs.gov
571-468-4058
Updated 4/24/2019

 

Daniel Tucker
Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Office of Asset Management
500 12th St SW
Washington, DC 20536
daniel.tucker@ice.dhs.gov
202-732-6190

Updated 10/16/2018

 

Damian Kokinda
Department of Homeland Security
United States Secret Service

950 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20223
202-406-6893

   

Updated: July 9, 2021

 

Top