Federal Records Management

Department of the Interior

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

David Alspach
Department of the Interior
Departmental Records Officer
MS 7145A
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240
david_alspach@ios.doi.gov
202-219-8526

Updated 7/24/2019

Vacant
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Corey J. Wells
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Land Management

20 M St., SE
Washington, DC 20003
cjwells@blm.gov 
202-912-7561
Steven Welch
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

45600 Woodland Road MS: VAM-BOEM DIR
Sterling, VA 20166
steven.welch@boem.gov
703-787-1733
Updated: 09/23/2019
Gary McDanel
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Reclamation

Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007 (84-21210)
Denver, CO 80225-0007
gmcdanel@usbr.gov
303-445-3337
Updated: 9/12/2018
Susan Fawcett
Department of the Interior 
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

45600 Woodland Road
Sterling, VA 20166
susan.fawcett@bsee.gov
703-787-1264
Updated: 2/25/2020
Kenneth Van Wey
Department of the Interior
Indian Arts and Crafts Board

Mail Stop 4004
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001
iacb@ios.doi.gov
202-208-3773
Amanda Rushbrook
Department of the Interior
National Park Service

12201 Sunset Valley Drive
WASO-IR, Room 2C404C
MailStop 242
Reston, VA 20192
amanda_rushbrook@nps.gov
202-354-1472
Updated: 02/05/2020

Patrick Dege
Department of the Interior
Office of Surface Mining, Reclamation and Enforcement 

MS: SIB-146
1951 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20240
pdege@osmre.gov
202-208-3549

Updated: 11/25/2016

Michael Wells
Department of the Interior
Office of the Inspector General

381 Elden Street
Herndon, VA  20171
michale_wells@doioig.gov
703-328-8261

Updated 7/20/2020

Michelle Doutrich
Department of the Interior
Office of the Secretary

7301 W. Mansfield Ave
Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone:  720-320-4283
michelle_doutrich@ios.doi.gov

Updated 7/24/2019

Lance Purvis (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Office of the Solicitor

MS: 2628-MIB
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
lance.purvis@sol.doi.gov
202-208-6211

 

Mary Beth Roberts (Acting)
Department of the Interior
Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians
 
Office of Trust Records
4400 Masthead N.E.
Albuquerque NM 87109
marybeth_roberts@ost.doi.gov
505-816-1640

Updated 6/12/2019

Marene Baker
Department of the Interior
United States Fish and Wildlife Service

134 Union Blvd
Suite 500
Lakewood, CO 80228
marene.baker@fws.gov
303-275-2379
Updated: 8/4/2020

Christina Bartlett
Department of the Interior
United States Geological Survey

12201 Sunrise Valley Dr., MS159 RM 4B114
Reston, VA 20912
cbartlett@usgs.gov
703-648-7197
Updated: 2/7/2019

 

   

Updated: August 4, 2020

 

Top