Records Managers

Department of Justice

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Jeanette Plante
Department of Justice
2 Constitution Square
145 N Street, NE
Washington DC 20530
jeanette.plante@usdoj.gov
202-514-3528
Updated 02/27/2017

Greg Carroll
Department of Justice
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms
Records Officer
99 New York Ave., NE
Washington DC 20226
Gregory.T.Carroll@usdoj.gov
202-648-7518
Updated 01/21/2015
 

Kelleigh A. Miller
Department of Justice
Drug Enforcement Administration
700 Army-Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
Kelleigh.A.Miller@usdoj.gov
202-353-9567
Updated 6/8/2017
 

Jeffrey C. Dutton
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Records Management Division
170 Marcel Drive
Winchester, VA 226

jcdutton@fbi.gov

Updated 10/30/2017

Steven Maged
Department of Justice
Executive Office for United States Attorneys
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20530
steven.maged@usdoj.gov
202-252-6482

Updated 10/30/2017

Lindsey George
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Prisons
400 First Street, NW - Room 4042
Washington DC 20534
LEIza@bop.gov
202-353-9381
Updated: 11/19/2014
 
Angela Noel Gantt
Department of Justice
Office of Justice Programs
810 7th Street, NW
Washington DC 20531
angela.gantt2@usdoj.gov
202-305-8006
 
 

Arelia Wynn
Department of Justice
U.S.  Marshals Service
Washington, DC 20530-1000
arelia.wynn@usdoj.gov
703-740-2321

Updated 10/30/2017

Michelle C. Curry
Department of Justice
Executive Office for Immigration Review
5107 Leesburg Pike, Suite 2600
Falls Church, VA 22041
michelle.curry@usdoj.gov
703-305-0990

Updated 10/30/2017

Top