Records Managers

Department of Justice

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Jeanette Plante
Department of Justice
2 Constitution Square
145 N Street, NE
Washington DC 20530
jeanette.plante@usdoj.gov
202-514-3528
Updated 02/27/2017

Greg Carroll
Department of Justice
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms
Records Officer
99 New York Ave., NE
Washington DC 20226
Gregory.T.Carroll@usdoj.gov
202-648-7518
Updated 01/21/2015
 

Kelleigh A. Miller
Department of Justice
Drug Enforcement Administration
700 Army-Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
Kelleigh.A.Miller@usdoj.gov
202-353-9567
Updated 6/8/2017
 

Michelle Ann Jupina
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Records Management Division
170 Marcel Drive
Winchester, VA 22602
Bonnie Curtin
Department of Justice
Executive Office for United States Attorneys
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20530
bonnie.curtin@usdoj.gov
202-252-6488
Lindsey George
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Prisons
400 First Street, NW - Room 4042
Washington DC 20534
LEIza@bop.gov
202-353-9381
Updated: 11/19/2014
 
Angela Noel Gantt
Department of Justice
Office of Justice Programs
810 7th Street, NW
Washington DC 20531
angela.gantt2@usdoj.gov
202-305-8006
 
Bonnie Curtin
Department of Justice
United States Attorneys' Offices
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20530
bonnie.curtin@usdoj.gov
202-252-6488
Sharilyn Connally
Department of Justice
U.S.  Marshals Service
Washington, DC 20530-1000
sharilyn.connally@usdoj.gov
202-307-5188
Cecelia Espenoza
Department of Justice
Executive Office for Immigration Review
5107 Leesburg Pike, Suite 2600
Falls Church, VA 22041
cecelia.espenoza@usdoj.gov
703-305-1994

Updated: June 8, 2017

 

Top