Federal Records Management

Department of Justice

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Jeanette Plante
Department of Justice
2 Constitution Square
145 N Street, NE
Washington DC 20530
jeanette.plante@usdoj.gov
202-514-3528
Updated 02/27/2017

Greg Carroll
Department of Justice
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
Records Officer
99 New York Ave., NE
Washington DC 20226
Gregory.T.Carroll@usdoj.gov
202-648-7518
Updated 01/21/2015
 
Lindsey George
Department of Justice
Bureau of Prisons

400 First Street, NW - Room 6009
Washington DC 20534
LEIza@bop.gov
202-353-9381
Updated: 06/27/2019
Kelleigh A. Miller
Department of Justice
Drug Enforcement Administration

700 Army-Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
Kelleigh.A.Miller@usdoj.gov
202-353-9567
Updated 6/8/2017

 

Michelle C. Curry
Department of Justice
Executive Office for Immigration Review 

5107 Leesburg Pike, Suite 2600
Falls Church, VA 22041
michelle.curry@usdoj.gov
703-305-0990

Updated 10/30/2017

 

 

Laura Besong
Department of Justice
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys

950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20530
laura.besong@usdoj.gov
202-252-6495

Updated 5/18/2020

 

Teresa S. Fitzgerald
Department of Justice
Federal Bureau of Investigation

Information Management Division
170 Marcel Drive
Winchester, VA 226
tsfitzgerald@fbi.gov

540-678-7408

Updated  6/22/2020

Angela Noel Gantt
Department of Justice
Office of Justice Programs

810 7th Street, NW
Washington DC 20531
angela.gantt2@usdoj.gov
202-305-8006

 

Arelia Wynn
Department of Justice
United States Marshals Service
Washington, DC 20530-1000
arelia.wynn@usdoj.gov
703-740-2321

Updated 10/30/2017

 

June 22, 2020
Top