Federal Records Management

Department of Labor

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Steven Pierce
Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1508
Washington DC 20210
pierce.steven@dol.gov

202-693-1217

Updated 04/07/2022

Susie Jobin
Department of Labor
Administrative Review Board, Benefits Review Board,
and Employees Compensation Appeals Board

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5220
Washington, DC 20210

202-693-6389
jobin.susie@dol.gov

Updated 06/13/2022

Kia Gaskins (Primary RO) 

Alfreda Johnson ( Alternate RO)
Department of Labor
Bureau of International Labor Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S-2235
Washington DC 20210
Updated: 01/24/2017

 

Janelle Crowell
Department of Labor
Bureau of Labor Statistics

2 Massachusetts Ave., NE
Washington, DC 20212-0001
crowell.janelle@bls.gov

202-691-5970

Updated 7/27/2021

Olwen Johnson
Department of Labor
Employee Benefits Security Administration
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5668
Washington DC 20210

Johnson.olwen@dol.gov

202-693-8843

Updated 10/12/2017

Stephanie Fichter, ARO
Lakeysha Thompson, Alternate ARO
Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room C4517
Washington, DC 20210
fichter.stephanie.a@dol.gov
thompson.lakeysha.r@dol.gov

Updated 02/22/2022

Kenneth Roussey (Acting)
Department of Labor
Mine Safety and Health Administration
201 12th Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
roussey.kenneth@dol.gov

Updated 04/07/2022

Carla Slaughter
Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N3101
Washington, DC 20210
slaughter.carla@dol.gov
Updated: 6/15/2016

Amy Cacchione
Department of Labor
Office of Administrative Law Judges
William Moorhead Federal Building
1000 Liberty Avenue, Suite 1800
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
cacchione.amy.c@dol.gov

412-644-4044

Updated 06/13/2022

Jaunae Young
Department of Labor
Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2220D
Washington, DC 20210
young.jaunae.l@dol.gov

202-693-4632

Updated 01/20/2022

 

Shaun T. McGill
Department of Labor
Office of Disability Employment Policy

200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. RM# S-1310
Washington, DC 20010
202-693-4922
202-693-7888 (F)
mcgill.shaun@dol.gov

Updated 10/30/2017

Candice Spalding
Department of Labor
Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. RM C-3315
Washington, DC 20010
202-693-1169
202-693-1303 (F)
Spalding.Candice@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

 

Teri Jackson-Hicks
Department of Labor
Office of Inspector General
200 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20210
jackson-hicks.teri@oig.dol.gov

202-693-7012

Updated 03/09/2022

Terri Thomas
Department of Labor
Office of Labor-Management Standards

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5613
Washington, DC 20210
thomas.terri@dol.gov

Updated 5/13/2020

Sarah G. Harding
Department of Labor
Office of Public Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N6305
Washington, DC 20210
harding.sarah.g@dol.gov

Tamara Henderson
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for
Administration and Management

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1321
Washington, DC 20210
henderson.tamara.c@dol.gov

202-693-4110

Updated 06/13/2022

Djuna Yvette Brizzi
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy

Francis Perkins Bldg. RM S-2312
202-693-5959
202-693-5060 (F)
Brizzi.djuna.y@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

Deadrae Avents
Department of Labor
Office of the Chief Financial Officer

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S4030
Washington, DC 20210
avents.deadrae@dol.gov

Laura Lem
Department of Labor
Office of the Secretary (Exec. Sec.)
200 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20210

Lem.Laurea2@dol.gov

202-693-6117

Updated 06/13/2022

Zina Dixon-Alston
Department of Labor
Office of the Solicitor

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N2414
Washington, DC 20210
Dixon-Alston.Zina@dol.gov

Updated 8/9/2019

Sherese B. Teixeira
Department of Labor
Office of Worker's Compensation Programs
200 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20210
Teixeira.Sherese.B@dol.gov

202-693-0819

Updated 06/22/2022

Jenel Turner
Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1312
Washington, DC 20210
Turner.Jenel@dol.gov

Updated 5/13/2020

Vacant
Department of Labor
Wage Hour Division
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3510
Washington, DC 20210
@dol.gov

202-

Updated 06/13/2022

Cheryl Edwards
Department of Labor
Women's Bureau

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3309
Washington, DC 20210

202-639-6735
edwards.cheryl@dol.gov

Updated 1/30/2018

June 22, 2022
Top