Federal Records Management

Department of Labor

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Susan Little
Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1508
Washington DC 20210
little.susan.r@dol.gov

Updated 1/26/2021

Frank Clubb
Department of Labor
Administrative Review Board, Benefits Review Board,
and Employees Compensation Appeals Board

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5220
Washington, DC 20210
clubb.frank@dol.gov

Kia Gaskins (Primary RO) 

Alfreda Johnson ( Alternate RO)
Department of Labor
Bureau of International Labor Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S-2235
Washington DC 20210
Updated: 01/24/2017

 

Janelle Crowell
Department of Labor
Bureau of Labor Statistics

2 Massachusetts Ave., NE
Washington, DC 20212-0001
crowell.janelle@bls.gov

202-691-5970

Updated 7/27/2021

Olwen Johnson
Department of Labor
Employee Benefits Security Administration
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5668
Washington DC 20210

Johnson.olwen@dol.gov

202-693-8843

Updated 10/12/2017

Stephanie Fichter
Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room C4517
Washington, DC 20210
fichter.stephanie.a@dol.gov

Updated 5/13/2020

Darlene Green
Department of Labor
Mine Safety and Health Administration
1100 Wilson Blvd., Room 2171
Arlington, VA 22209
green.darlene@dol.gov
Carla Slaughter
Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N3101
Washington, DC 20210
slaughter.carla@dol.gov
Updated: 6/15/2016

Laura Ann Brown
Department of Labor
Office of Administrative Law Judges
William Moorhead Federal Building
1000 Liberty Avenue, Suite 1800
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
brown.laura@dol.gov

412-644-4773

Updated 6/4/2018

Glenda Manning
Department of Labor
Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2006
Washington, DC 20210
manning.glenda@dol.gov

 

Shaun T. McGill
Department of Labor
Office of Disability Employment Policy

200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. RM# S-1310
Washington, DC 20010
202-693-4922
202-693-7888 (F)
mcgill.shaun@dol.gov

Updated 10/30/2017

Candice Spalding
Department of Labor
Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. RM C-3315
Washington, DC 20010
202-693-1169
202-693-1303 (F)
Spalding.Candice@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

 

Vacant
Department of Labor
Office of Inspector General
200 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20210
@oig.dol.gov

Updated 5/13/2020

Terri Thomas
Department of Labor
Office of Labor-Management Standards

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5613
Washington, DC 20210
thomas.terri@dol.gov

Updated 5/13/2020

Sarah G. Harding
Department of Labor
Office of Public Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N6305
Washington, DC 20210
harding.sarah.g@dol.gov
Tanisha Bynum-Frazier
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for
Administration and Management

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1321
Washington, DC 20210
bynum.frazier.t@dol.gov

Djuna Yvette Brizzi
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy

Francis Perkins Bldg. RM S-2312
202-693-5959
202-693-5060 (F)
Brizzi.djuna.y@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

Deadrae Avents
Department of Labor
Office of the Chief Financial Officer

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S4030
Washington, DC 20210
avents.deadrae@dol.gov

Dorene Evans
Department of Labor
Office of the Secretary
200 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20210

evans.dorene@dol.gov

Updated 10/16/2019

Updated 3/192018

Zina Dixon-Alston
Department of Labor
Office of the Solicitor

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N2414
Washington, DC 20210
Dixon-Alston.Zina@dol.gov

Updated 8/9/2019

Anjanette Suggs
Department of Labor
Office of Worker's Compensation Programs
200 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20210
suggs.anjanette@dol.gov

Updated 10/16/2019

Jenel Turner
Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1312
Washington, DC 20210
Turner.Jenel@dol.gov

Updated 5/13/2020

Steven Pierce
Department of Labor
Wage Hour Division
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3510
Washington, DC 20210
pierce.steven@dol.gov

202-693-1217

Updated 3/19/2018

Cheryl Edwards
Department of Labor
Women's Bureau

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3309
Washington, DC 20210

202-639-6735
edwards.cheryl@dol.gov

Updated 1/30/2018

July 27, 2021
Top