Records Managers

Department of Labor

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Rachel Vera
Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1321
Washington DC 20210
vera.rachel@dol.gov
Frank Clubb
Department of Labor
Administrative Review Board, Benefits Review Board,
and Employees Compensation Appeals Board

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5220
Washington, DC 20210
clubb.frank@dol.gov

Kia Gaskins (Primary RO) 

Alfreda Johnson ( Alternate RO)
Department of Labor
Bureau of International Labor Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S-2235
Washington DC 20210
Updated: 01/24/2017

 

Karen Burnette
Department of Labor
Bureau of Labor Statistics

2 Massachusetts Ave., NE, Room 2990
Washington, DC 20212
burnette.karen@dol.gov

Olwen Johnson
Department of Labor
Employee Benefits Security Administration
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5668
Washington DC 20210

Johnson.olwen@dol.gov

202-693-8843

Updated 10/12/2017

Walt Weatherington
Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N4470
Washington, DC 20210
weatherington.walt@dol.gov
Darlene Green
Department of Labor
Mine Safety and Health Administration
1100 Wilson Blvd., Room 2171
Arlington, VA 22209
green.darlene@dol.gov
Carla Slaughter
Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Administration

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N3101
Washington, DC 20210
slaughter.carla@dol.gov
Updated: 6/15/2016
P.J. Soto
Department of Labor
Office of Administrative Law Judges
800 K St., NW, Suite 400 North
Room 4156
Washington, DC 20001
soto.pj@dol.gov

Glenda Manning
Department of Labor
Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2006
Washington, DC 20210
manning.glenda@dol.gov

 

David Berthiaume
Department of Labor
Office of Disability Employment Policy

200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. RM# S-1310
Washington, DC 20010
202-693-7887
202-693-7888 (F)
Berthiaume.David.A@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

Candice Spalding
Department of Labor
Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. RM C-3315
Washington, DC 20010
202-693-1169
202-693-1303 (F)
Spalding.Candice@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

 

Kimberly Pacheco
Department of Labor
Office of Inspector General
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S5506
Washington, DC 20210
pacheco.kimberly@oig.dol.gov

Steven Donahue
Department of Labor
Office of Labor-Management Standards

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N5613
Washington, DC 20210
donahue.steven@dol.gov

Updated 10/5/2017

Sarah G. Harding
Department of Labor
Office of Public Affairs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N6305
Washington, DC 20210
harding.sarah.g@dol.gov
Tanisha Bynum-Frazier
Department of Labor
Office of the Assistant Secretary for
Administration and Management

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1321
Washington, DC 20210
bynum.frazier.t@dol.gov

Djuna Yvette Brizzi
Department of Labor
Office of Assistant Secretary for Policy

Francis Perkins Bldg. RM S-2312
202-693-5959
202-693-5060 (F)
Brizzi.djuna.y@dol.gov

Updated 8/21/2017

Deadrae Avents
Department of Labor
Office of the Chief Financial Officer

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S4030
Washington, DC 20210
avents.deadrae@dol.gov

(Vacant)
Department of Labor
Office of the Secretary
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S2521
Washington, DC 20210

Updated 10/5/2017

Zina Dixon-Alson
Department of Labor
Office of the Solicitor

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room N2414
Washington, DC 20210
Dixon-Alston.Zina@dol.gov

Updated 10/5/2017

Yoon Ferguson
Department of Labor
Office of Worker's Compensation Programs
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3524
Washington, DC 20210
ferguson.yoon@dol.gov

Jenel Turners
Department of Labor
Veterans Employment and Training Service

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S1312
Washington, DC 20210
Tuner.Jenel@dol.gov

Updated 10/5/2017

Dan Daly
Department of Labor
Wage Hour Division
200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3013
Washington, DC 20210
daly.dan@dol.gov
Deborah Verter
Department of Labor
Women's Bureau

200 Constitution Ave., NW, Room S3309
Washington, DC 20210
verter.deborah@dol.gov

Updated: October 12, 2017

 

Top