Federal Records Management

Department of Transportation

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

James Usual (Acting)
Department of Transportation
Office of the Secretary (OST)
1220 New Jersey Ave., SE.
Washington, DC 20590
james.usual@dot.gov
202-366-0024

Updated: 01/12/2022

Richard W. Mattison
Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Avenue SW, Bldg., 10A, 4th Floor
Washington DC 20591
9-faa-records-management-program@faa.gov
202-267-0540

Updated: 06/12/2019

Victor Wagher
Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Office of Information Technology Services
East Bldg., E64-435
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
victor.wagher@dot.gov
202-366-6672

Updated: 12/23/2014

Roxane Oliver
Department Of Transportation
Federal Motor Carriers Safety Administration

Business Information and Operations Division
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
Roxane.oliver@dot.gov
202-385-2324

Updated: 05/09/2022

 

Kim Toone
Department of Transportation
Federal Railroad Administration
West Bldg., W34-212
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
kim.toone@dot.gov
202-493-6132
Danielle Higgs
Department of Transportation
Federal Transit Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
danielle.higgs@dot.gov
202-366-5160
Updated: 12/01/2021

Zelma Somerville (Acting)
Department of Transportation
Maritime Administration

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
zelma.somerville@dot.gov
202-366-9067

Updated 02/03/2021

Jose Delgado-Forastieri
Department of Transportation
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
West Bldg, W51-311
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
J.delgadoforastieri@dot.gov
202-366-7491

Updated: 05/09/2022

Walter Bohorfoush
Department of Transportation
Office of the Chief Information officer
Director, Departmental Records Management Office
1220 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Washington, DC 20590
Walter.bohorfoush@dot.gov
202-366-0560

Updated 6/25/2019

Christina Larez
Department of Transportation
Office of the Inspector General 
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
W71-210
Washington DC 20590
christina.larez@oig.dot.gov
202-420-1116

Updated 02/03/2021

Lavonia Rollins (Acting)
Department of Transportation
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
Lavonia.rollins@dot.gov
202-
Updated: 05/09/2022

Kevin O'Malley
Department of Transportation
Great Lakes St. Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation

55 M St., SE
Washington, DC 20003
kevin.o'malley@dot.gov
202-366-8982

Updated: 02/26/2021

 

 

Updated: May 9, 2022

 

Top