Federal Records Management

Department of Transportation

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

LaVerne Ivey
Department of Transportation
Office of the Secretary (OST)
1220 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Washington, DC 20590
laverne.ivey@dot.gov
202-366-2097

Updated: 6/25/2019

Richard W. Mattison
Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Avenue SW, Bldg., 10A, 4th Floor
Washington DC 20591
9-faa-records-management-program@faa.gov
202-267-0540

Updated: 06/12/2019

Victor Wagher
Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Office of Information Technology Services
East Bldg., E64-435
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
victor.wagher@dot.gov
202-366-6672

Updated: 12/23/2014

Zelma Somerville
Department Of Transportation
Federal Motor Carriers Safety Administration

Business Information and Operations Division
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
zelma.somerville@dot.gov
202-366-9067

Updated: 08/17/2021

 

Kim Toone
Department of Transportation
Federal Railroad Administration
West Bldg., W34-212
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
kim.toone@dot.gov
202-493-6132
Danielle Tyler
Department of Transportation
Federal Transit Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
danielle.tyler@dot.gov
202-366-5160

Zelma Somerville
Department of Transportation
Maritime Administration

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
zelma.somerville@dot.gov
202-366-9067

Updated 02/03/2021

Wamique Futuri
Department of Transportation
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
West Bldg, W51-225
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
wamique.futuri@dot.gov
202-366-2450

Updated: 2/222018

Walter Bohorfoush
Department of Transportation
Office of the Chief Information officer
Director, Departmental Records Management Office
1220 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Washington, DC 20590
Walter.bohorfoush@dot.gov
202-366-0560

Updated 6/25/2019

Christina Larez
Department of Transportation
Office of the Inspector General 
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
W71-210
Washington DC 20590
christina.larez@oig.dot.gov
202-420-1116

Updated 02/03/2021

Faustine King
Department of Transportation
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
Rm E21-344
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
faustine.king@dot.gov
202-366-4744
Updated: 6/15/2016

Kevin O'Malley
Department of Transportation
Great Lakes St. Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation

55 M St., SE
Washington, DC 20003
kevin.o'malley@dot.gov
202-366-8982

Updated: 02/26/2021

 

 

Updated: February 3, 2021

 

Top