Records Managers

Department of Transportation

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Walter Bohorfoush
Department of Transportation
Office of the Chief Information Officer

Director, Departmental Records Management Office
1220 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Washington, DC 20590
walter.bohorfoush@dot.gov
202-366-0560

Updated: 11/22/2016

Jonathan E. Jones
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington DC 20591
jonathan.jones@faa.gov
202-267-1413

Updated: 12/23/2014

Victor Wagher
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Office of Information Technology Services
East Bldg., E64-435
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
victor.wagher@dot.gov
202-366-6672

Updated: 12/23/2014

Roxanne Oliver
Dept. Of Transportation
Federal Motor Carriers Safety Administration

Business Information and Operations Division
1200 New Jersey Ave., SESE
Washington, DC 20590
Roxane.oliver@dot.gov
202-385-2324

Updated: 11/22/2016

 

Kim Toone
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Railroad Administration
West Bldg., W34-212
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
kim.toone@dot.gov
202-493-6132
Danielle Tyler
Dept. of Transportation
Federal Transit Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
danielle.tyler@dot.gov
202-366-5160
Courteney Bush
Dept. of Transportation
Maritime Administration

MAR-392, Room W26-494
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
courteney.bush@dot.gov
202-366-9218
Carolyn Green
Dept. of Transportation
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
West Bldg, W51-211
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
carolyn.green@dot.gov
202-366-4939

Rebecca Sorrels
Dept. of Transportation
Office of the Inspector General
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
W71-210
Washington DC 20590
rebecca.sorrels@oig.dot.gov
202-366-1922


Updated: 12/03/2014

LaVerne Ivey
Dept. of Transportation
Office of the Secretary (OST)
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
laverne.ivey@dot.gov
202-366-2097

Updated: 12/23/2014

Faustine King
Dept. of Transportation
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
Rm E21-344
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
faustine.king@dot.gov
202-366-4744
Updated: 6/15/2016

Carrie Lavigne
Dept. of Transportation
Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
Carrie.lavigne@dot.gov
315-764-3231

Updated: 11/22/2016

 

 

Updated: December 8, 2016

 

Top