Federal Records Management

Department of Transportation

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

LaVerne Ivey
Department of Transportation
Office of the Secretary (OST)
1220 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Washington, DC 20590
laverne.ivey@dot.gov
202-366-2097

Updated: 6/25/2019

Richard W. Mattison
Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration

800 Independence Avenue SW, Buld 10A, 4th Floor
Washington DC 20591
9-faa-records-management-program@faa.gov
202-267-0540

Updated: 06/12/2019

Victor Wagher
Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Office of Information Technology Services
East Bldg., E64-435
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
victor.wagher@dot.gov
202-366-6672

Updated: 12/23/2014

Roxanne Oliver
Department Of Transportation
Federal Motor Carriers Safety Administration

Business Information and Operations Division
1200 New Jersey Ave., SESE
Washington, DC 20590
Roxane.oliver@dot.gov
202-385-2324

Updated: 11/22/2016

 

Kim Toone
Department of Transportation
Federal Railroad Administration
West Bldg., W34-212
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
kim.toone@dot.gov
202-493-6132
Danielle Tyler
Department of Transportation
Federal Transit Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
danielle.tyler@dot.gov
202-366-5160

Ebony Tate
Department of Transportation
Maritime Administration

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590
ebony.tate@dot.gov
202-366-9218

Updated 6/12/2019

Wamique Futuri
Department of Transportation
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
West Bldg, W51-225
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
wamique.futuri@dot.gov
202-366-2450

Updated: 2/222018

Walter Bohorfoush
Department of Transportation
Office of the Chief Information officer
Director, Departmental Records Management Office
1220 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Washington, DC 20590
Walter.bohorfoush@dot.gov
202-366-0560

Updated 6/25/2019

 


 

Rebecca Sorrels
Department of Transportation
Office of the Inspector General 
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
W71-210
Washington DC 20590
rebecca.sorrels@oig.dot.gov
202-366-1922

Updated 6/25/2019

Faustine King
Department of Transportation
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
Rm E21-344
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington DC 20590-0001
faustine.king@dot.gov
202-366-4744
Updated: 6/15/2016

Chelsea Champlin
Department of Transportation
Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation

55 M St., SE
Washington, DC 20003
chelsea.champlin@dot.gov
202-366-0091

Updated: 9/7/2017

 

 

Updated: June 25, 2019

 

Top