Federal Records Management

Federal Agencies

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

David Pritzker
Administrative Conference of the United States
1120 20th Street, NW, Suite 706 South
Washington, DC 20036
dpritzker@acus.gov
202-480-2093
Updated: 1/20/2016
 

Kelly Fanizzo
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
401 F Street, NW  Suite#308
Washington, DC 20001
kfanizzo@achp.gov
202-517-0193

Updated 9/12/2018

Marc A. Hampton
African Development Foundation
Tenth Floor, Suite 1000
1400 Eye Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-2248
mhampton@usadf.gov
202-233-8837, Ext 8837
 
Lynn P. Winston
Agency for International Development
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 2.07-70
Washington, DC 20523
lwinston@usaid.gov
202-712-4832
 Beatriz Collazo
American Battle Monuments Commission
Suite 500
2300 Clarendon Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
collazob@abmc.gov
703-696-8384
Updated: 4/9/2017
 
Teresa Hoggard
American Institute in Taiwan
1700 North Moore St
Suite 1700
Arlington,VA 22209
hoggardt@state.gov
703-525-8474
 Susan Little
Architectural and Transportation Barriers
Compliance Board

Suite 1000, Room 501
1331 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004-1111
little@access-board.gov
202-272-0019
 
  
Maurice Swinton
Armed Forces Retirement Home
USSAH 496
3700 North Capitol Street NW
Washington, DC 20317
maurice.swinton@afrh.gov
202-730-3504
 

Lucy Decher
Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship and
Excellence in Education Foundation

2121 Eisenhower Avenue, Ste 402
Alexandria, VA 22314
idecher@goldwaterscholarship.gov
703-756-6012

Updated 5/3/2018

 Stephen McGinley
Broadcasting Board of Governors
International Broadcasting Bureau
Office of Administration
300 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20237
smcginley@bbg.gov
202-203-4172

Updated 9/06/2018

Stephen Cooper
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
20th & C St., NW
Washington, DC 20551
stephen.o.cooper@frb.gov
202-452-3315
Nancy E. Morgan
Central Intelligence Agency
Washington, DC 20505
Susan Raposa
Commission of Fine Arts
Pension Building
Suite 312
441 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
sraposa@cfa.gov
202-504-2200
 
Barry S Lineback
Committee for Purchase From People
Who are Blind or Severely Disabled

Suite 10-800
1421 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202-3259
blineback@abilityone.gov
703-603-2118
 
Crystal Zeh
Commodity Futures Trading Commission
1155 21st Street NW
Washington, DC 20581
czeh@cftc.gov
202-418-5035
Steven Coney
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
1700 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20552
steven.coney@cfpb.gov
202-435-7495

Alex Padilla
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity & Efficiency
1717 H. Street, NW, Suite 825
Washington, DC 20006-3900
202-478-8262
alex.padilla@cigie.gov

Updated 11/16/2017

Robert J. Dalton, Attorney Advisor
Consumer Product Safety Commission
4330 East-West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814-4408
rdalton@cpsc.gov
301-504-7246

Updated 6/1/2018

 
Jennifer D. Veazey
Corporation for National and Community Service
Suite 300- Room 420B
250 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20525
jveazey@cns.gov
202-606-6770
Updated 12/8/2016
 
Phillip Lattimore (Acting)
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency
633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2902
phillip.lattimore@csosa.gov
202-442-1602
Updated: 1/29/2018
Jeannette Williams
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Suite 700
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004
jeannettew@dnfsb.gov
202-694-7074

Updated: 1/3/2017
Elinda Hetemi
Denali Commission
510 L Street, Ste 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
ehetemi@denali.gov
907-271-1414
Updated: 1/30/2018
John Ellis
Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW (MC 2822T)
Washington, DC 20460
ellis.john@epamail.epa.gov
202-566-1643
Delphine Best
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
131 M St., NE
Washington, DC 20507
delphine.best@eeoc.gov
202-663-4223
 
Andy Chang
Export-Import Bank of the United States
811 Vermont Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20571
andy.chang@exim.gov
202-565-3911
Ted Dukes
Farm Credit Administration
Office of Management Services
1501 Farm Credit Drive
McLean VA 22102-5090
dukest@fca.gov
703-883-4042
Updated: 2/2/2016
 
Toni McGowan
Federal Communications Commission
455 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
Toni.McGowan@fcc.gov
202-418-2202
Updated: 3/10/2016
 

 Dayna Brown
Federal Election Commission

999 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20463-0001
dbrown@fec.gov
202-694-1040
7/10/2017

Lakesha Abney
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
888 First Street, NE
Room 42-59
Washington, DC  20426
Phone:  202-502-8749
Fax:  202-273-0873
lakesha.abney@ferc.gov
Updated: 9/12/2018
 
Susan Sallaway
Federal Housing Finance Agency
Constitution Center, 400 7th St., SW
Washington, DC 20024
susan.sallaway@fhfa.gov
202-649-3674
Xavier Storr
Federal Labor Relations Authority
1400 K Street, NW
4th Floor
Washington DC 20210
xstorr@flra.gov
202-218-7767
Updated: 3/2/2017
 
Donna Lee
Federal Maritime Commission
800 North Capitol Street NW
Washington, DC 20573
dlee@fmc.gov
202-523-5742
Romona Johnson
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service 
2100 K Street NW, Suite 105
Washington, DC 20427
rjohnson@fmcs.gov
202-606-3664
Updated: 2/3/2016
 
Christina E. Rosas
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission
Suite 520N
1331 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20004
crosas@fmshrc.gov
202-434-9923
Updated: 6/6/2016
 
Diana Avery
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board
77 K Street, NE
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20002
diana.avery@tsp.gov
202-639-6835
Updated: 8/4/2015
Yvonne K. Wilson
Federal Trade Commission
600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Room CC-5501
Washington, DC 20580
ywilson@ftc.gov
202-326-2263
Updated: 5/27/2015
 
Robert Smudde
General Services Administration
1800 F Street, NW
Room 1033B
Washington, DC 20405
robert.smudde@gsa.gov
202-219-1078
Updated: 9/22/2015
David Gilliland, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council
500 Poydras Street, Suite 1117
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-444-5244
David.gilliland@restorethegulf.gov

Updated 11/13/2017

 
Tonji W. Barrow
Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation
712 Jackson Place NW
Washington, DC 20006
twbarrow@truman.gov
202-395-4834

 Vacant
Institute of Museum and Library Services
1800 M Street, NW
9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036-5802
@imls.gov
202-653-4726

Updated 5/31/2018

Kara Rogers
Inter-American Foundation
1331 Pennsylvania Ave, NW Suite 1200 North
Washington, DC 20004
krogers@iaf.gov
202-683-7182
Updated: 6/24/2015
 
Gino P. Ables
International Trade Commission
500 E Street SW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20436
gino.ables@usitc.gov
202-205-3388
Zenon Mora
International Boundary and Water Commission (US/Mexico)
Suite C-310
4171 North Mesa
El Paso, TX 79902-1441
915-832-4755
 
 
Stephen W. Weiss
James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation
Suite 303
2000 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006-1809
202-653-6109
Sylvia Dandridge
Japan-U.S. Friendship Commission
Suite 800
1110 Vermont Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
sdandridge@jusfc.gov
202-653-9799
 
Darel Jordan
Marine Mammal Commission
Room 905
4340 East-West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814
djordan@mmc.gov
301-504-0087
Updated: 7/12/2016
 
 Laura M. Besong
Merit Systems Protection Board
1615 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
laura.besong@mspb.gov
202-254-4451
Updated: 10/30/2017
 Stephanie A. Murphy
Millennium Challenge Corporation
875 15th St., NW
Washington, DC 20005
murphysa@mcc.gov
202-521-3871
Updated: 6/28/2018
 

Susan Vest
Morris K. Udall and Stewart L. Udall Foundation
130 S. Scott Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
vest@udall.gov
520-901-8510

Updated 10/16/2018

Patti Stockman
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Mail Code AO
300 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20546-0001
patti.stockman@nasa.gov
202-358-4787
Updated: 2/2/2016
 
Deborah H. Armentrout, CRM
National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-6001
deborah.armentrout @nara.gov
301-837-3563
Updated: 7/24/2017

 Cana R. Williams
National Capital Planning Commission
Suite 500 North Lobby
401 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
cana.williams@ncpc.gov
202-482-7225

Updated 9/12/2018

Records Officer (Vacant)
National Council on Disability
Suite 1050
1331 F Street SW
Washington, DC 20004
202-272-2004

 Jeffrey D. Nakrin
National Credit Union Administration
1775 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3428
jnakrin@ncua.gov
703-548-2604

Updated 2/28/2018

 Meghan Jugder (Acting)
National Endowment for the Arts
400 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20506
jugderm@arts.gov
202-682-5462

Updated 2/28/2018

 Vacant
National Endowment for the Humanities
400 7th Street SW
Washington, DC 20506

202-606-8250
Updated: 8/7/2018
Tim Osumi
National Indian Gaming Commission
Suite 200
90 K Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
tim_osumi@nigc.gov
202-632-7054
Updated: 2/10/2016
 
 Kenneth J. Williams
National Labor Relations Board
Room 3071
1015 Half Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
kenneth.williams@nlrb.gov
202-273-2833
Updated: 01/11/2018
 
Daniel Rainey
National Mediation Board
Suite 250-E
1301 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20572
rainey@nmb.gov
202-692-5000
Kris McFail
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22230
kmmcfail@nsf.gov
703-292-7531
Updated: 1/7/2016
 
Melba D. Moye
National Transportation Safety Board
490 L'Enfant Plaza SW
Washington, DC 20594
rec.mgt@ntsb.gov
202-314-6551
Margie Janney, CRM/NS
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Agency Records Officer
Chief, IT/IM Policy Branch
IT/IM Portfolio Management and Planning Division
Office of the Chief Information Officer
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
301-415-7245
margie.janney@nrc.gov
Updated 11/25/2016 
 
 
Davonya Barnes
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board
Suite 1300
2300 Clarendon Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
barnes@nwtrb.gov
703-235-4473
John Cerveny
Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission
1120 20th Street NW
Suite 980
Washington, DC 20036-3457
jcerveny@oshrc.gov
202-606-5100, ext. 252
Updated: 6/22/2016
 
Teresa Slater (acting)
Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation
201 Birch Street, PO Box KK
Flagstaff, AZ 96002
tslater@onhir.gov
928-779-8512
Bethany Letalien 
Office of Personnel Management
1900 E Street, NW
Suite 6500-AZ
Washington, DC 20415
recordsmanagement@opm.gov                                                   
202-606-2242
Updated: 3/2/2017
 

Vacant
Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Washington, DC 20511
703-874-8085

Updated: 4/25/2018

James Bobbit Jr.
Overseas Private Investment Corporation
1100 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20527-0001
james.bobbit@opic.gov
202-336-8558
Updated: 7/15/2015
 

Darryl Byrd
Peace Corps
Records Management Officer
1111 20th Street NW
Room 3401 M/AS
Washington, DC 20526
dbyrd@peacecorps.gov
202-692-1096

Updated 2/22/2018

Judith M. Weiss
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Suite 340
1200 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-4026
weiss.judith@pbgc.gov
202-326-4020 ext. 3091

Updated 1/30/2018

Joyce Taylor
Postal Regulatory Commission
901 New York Avenue, N.W.
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20268-0001
joyce.taylor@prc.gov
202-789-6846
Updated: 6/1/2018
 

Monica James
Pretrial Services Agency
633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Suite 1120
Washington, DC 20004
monica.james@psa.gov
202-220-5653

 

John Bertland
Presidio Trust
103 Montgomery St., PO Box 29052
San Francisco, CA 94129
jbertland@presidiotrust.gov 
415-561-2713 

Updated 5/10/2018

 
Lynn Parker Dupree
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board
800 N. Capital Street NW, Suite 565
Washington, DC 20002
lynn.dupree@pclob.gov
202-296-4389 or 301-851-7264
Updated: 9/12/2018
Brian D. Foster
Railroad Retirement Board
Office of Information Resource Management
844 Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2092
brian.foster@rrb.gov
312-751-4826
Updated: 8/4/2015
 
Curt Francisco
Securities and Exchange Commission
100 F Street, NE
Room 1109/SP1
Washington, DC 20549
franciscoc@sec.gov
202-551-6126
 
Betty Lou Wingo
Selective Service System
1515 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209-2425
bettylou.wingo@sss.gov
703-605-4005
Updated: 10/7/2015
William H. Wolchak
Small Business Administration
Office of Administration
409 3rd Street NW
Washington, DC 20416-7053
william.wolchak@sba.gov
202-205-7044
Updated: 5/27/2015
 
Dora Blackwell
Social Security Administration
818 Altmeyer Building
6401 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21235-0001
dora.m.blackwell@ssa.gov
410-965-4338
Updated: 5/12/2015

Michelle Thomas

Surface Transportation Board (STB)
395 E St., SW
Room 1207
Washington DC 20423
michelle.thomas@stb.dot.gov
202-245-0282
Updated 8/7/2017

Courney L. Stetzler
Tennessee Valley Authority
400 W. Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
clstetzl@tva.gov
423-751-6292
Updated: 03/07/2017

E. Allen Smith
U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board
Suite 910
1750 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20006
202-261-7638

Updated 06/20/2017

Latrice Foshee
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights
Room 600
624 9th Street NW
Washington, DC 20425
lfoshee@usccr.gov
202-376-7665
 
Shirley Hines
U.S. Election Assistance Commission
1335 East West Highway, Suite 4300
Silver Spring, MD 20910
shines@eac.gov
301-563-3958
Updated: 2/4/2016
 
Gretchen Sauvey
U.S. Institute of Peace
2301 Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20037
gsauvey@usip.org
202-429-4176
Renolder Cotton
U.S. Office of Government Ethics
Legal, External Affairs and Performance Branch
Program Counsel Division
1201 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 482-9242
Email: rcotton@oge.gov
Fax: (202) 482-9237
Update 3/20/17
 

Mahala Dar

U.S. Office of Special Counsel
1730 M St, NW Suite 231
Washington, DC 20036
mdar@osc.gov
202-804-7056
Updated: 6/4/2018

Carolyn Hum
U.S. Trade and Development Agency
Suite 1600
1000 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209-3901
chum@ustda.gov
703-875-5576
October 16, 2018
Top