Federal Records Management

Judicial and Legislative Branches

Federal Agency Records Officers

Return to the Federal Agency Records Officer List main page

Omar Herran
Administrative Office of the United States Courts
One Columbus Circle NW
Room G-189/OIS
Washington DC 20544
omar_herran@ao.uscourts.gov
202-502-1127
 

 Kristen L. Skinner
Congressional Budget Office
2nd and D Streets SW, Room H2-48a
Washington DC 20515
kristen.skiner@cbo.gov
202-226-1433

Updated 4/23/19

TBD

Commission on Combating Synthetic Opioid Trafficking

 

TBD

Cyberspace Solarium Commission

TBD

Executive Commission on China

   

Andrew Kaplan
Federal Judicial Center
One Columbus Circle NE
Washington DC 20002-8003
akaplan@fjc.gov
202-502-4236
Updated 1/3/2017

 

 M'Lisa Whitney
Government Accountability Office
441 G Street NW
Washington DC 20548-0001
WhitneyM@gao.gov
202-512-3592

Updated 06/07/2021

Vincent Lewis (Acting RO)
Government Publishing Office
Records and Mail Management
732 North Capitol Street NW
Washington DC 20401
vlewis@gpo.gov
202-512-1766

Updated 10/06/2021

  Vanley Bucknor, 
Library of Congress
101 Independence Avenue SE
Washington DC 20540
vbuc@loc.gov
202-707-5456
Updated: 06/19/2019

TBD
Medicaid and CHIP Payment and Access Commission

 

 

 TBD
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission

 

 TBD
Office of Congressional Workplace Rights
 

 Rosa Garza
United States Court of Veterans Appeals for Veterans Claims
Suite 900
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Washington DC 20004

rgarza@uscourts.cavc.gov
202-501-5970, x1028

Updated 09/29/2021

TBD

United States Capitol Police

 

TBD

United States Semiquincentennial Commission

Brittany Davis
United States Sentencing Commission
One Columbus Circle NE
Washington DC 20002-8002
bdavis@ussc.gov
202-502-4636
Updated: 9/9/2015
  Deon Blackeney
United States Tax Court
Room G-24 , Public Files Section
400 Second Street NW
Washington DC 20217-0002
dblackeney @ustaxcourt.gov
202-521-4687

Updated: October 06, 2021

 

Top