Records Managers

Resources - Federal Agency Records Officers - Judicial and Legislative Branches

Note: The Federal Agency Records Officer List is arranged alphabetically by agency and thereunder by subagency. For example, to find the Department of the Army, go to the Department of Defense and scroll down to the Department of the Army, after the Defense-wide organizations. Bureaus are listed in alphabetical order under the relevant Departments.

Omar Herran
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts
One Columbus Circle NW
Room G-189/OIS
Washington DC 20544
omar_herran@ao.uscourts.gov
202-502-1127
Stephen Rentner
Congressional Budget Office
2nd and D Streets SW
Washington DC 20515
stever@cbo.gov
202-226-2600

Andrew Kaplan
Federal Judicial Center
One Columbus Circle NE
Washington DC 20002-8003
akaplan@fjc.gov
202-502-4236
Updated 1/3/2017
 

Nancy Hunn
Government Accountability Office
441 G Street NW
Washington DC 20548-0001
hunnN@gao.gov
202-512-6279

Billy L. Hoppis
Library of Congress
101 Independence Avenue SE
Washington DC 20540
bhop@loc.gov
202-707-3083
Updated: 7/12/2016
 

James B. Myers
Office of the Architect of the Capitol
Room H2-157
2nd & D Street SW
Washington DC 20024
bmyers@aoc.gov
202-225-5581

Roger Johnson
U.S. Court of Veterans Appeals
Suite 900
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Washington DC 20004
202-501-5987, x 1024
William Schartel
U.S. Government Printing Office
Records and Mail Management
732 North Capitol Street NW
Washington DC 20401
wschartel@gpo.gov
202-512-1766

Robin Reeder
U.S. House of Representatives
Office of the Clerk
B-106 Cannon Building
Washington DC 20515-6612
robin.reeder@mail.house.gov
202-226-9937

Karen D. Paul
U.S. Senate
Hart 201
Washington DC 20510-7108
karen_paul@sec.senate.gov
202-224-6900
Brittany Davis
U.S. Sentencing Commission
One Columbus Circle NE
Washington DC 20002-8002
bdavis@ussc.gov
202-502-4636
Updated: 9/9/2015

Deon Blackeney
U.S. Tax Court
Room G-24 , Public Files Section
400 Second Street NW
Washington DC 20217-0002
dblackeney @ustaxcourt.gov
202-521-4687
Updated 11/30/2016

Updated: January 3, 2017

 

Top