Equal Employment Opportunity Program

National Archives EEO Contact Information

EEO Office Contact Information

National Archives at College Park
Room 3310
8601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-6001

Phone: 301-837-3411
Fax: 301-837-0869

EEO Officials

Erica Pearson
EEO Director
(301) 837-0939
erica.pearson@nara.gov

Affirmative Employment Program

Tyrone Gaines
Disability Program Manager
(301) 837-0939
tyrone.gaines@nara.gov 

Compliance Program

Tammie Johnson
Complaints Program Manager
(301) 837-1986
tammie.johnson@nara.gov

Tanya Shorter
Anti-Harassment Program Manager
(301) 837-3096
tanya.shorter@nara.gov

Shaun Walker
EEO Counselor
shaun.walker@nara.gov 

Duane Tobias
EEO Specialist
duane.tobias@nara.gov 

Diversity & Inclusion Program

Dawn Evans
Diversity & Inclusion Program Director
(301) 837-0939
dawn.evans@nara.gov 

Top