Equal Employment Opportunity Program

National Archives EEO Contact Information

EEO Office Contact Information

National Archives at College Park
Room 3310
8601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-6001
Phone: (301) 837-0939
Fax: (301) 837-0869

Tanikka (Nikki) Jones
EEO Assistant 
(301) 837-0939
tanikka.jones@nara.gov

EEO Officials

Erica Pearson
EEO Director
(301) 837-0939
erica.pearson@nara.gov

Disability Program

Tyrone Gaines
Disability Program Manager
(301) 837-0939
tyrone.gaines@nara.gov 

Compliance Program

Tammie Johnson
Complaints Program Manager
(301) 837-1986
tammie.johnson@nara.gov

Tanya Shorter
Anti-Harassment Program Manager
(301) 837-3096
tanya.shorter@nara.gov

Shaun Walker
EEO Counselor
(301) 347-8801
shaun.walker@nara.gov 

Duane Tobias
EEO Specialist
(301) 837-1902
duane.tobias@nara.gov 

Affirmative Employment Program

Vacant
Affirmative Employment/Diversity & Inclusion Program Manager
(301) 837-0939

Top