Equal Employment Opportunity Program

National Archives EEO Officials

Ismael Martinez
EEO Director
(301) 837-0939
Ismael.Martinez@NARA.gov

Ilsa Rivera
EEO Assistant
(301) 837-3411
Ilsa.Rivera@NARA.gov

Affirmative Employment Program

Amii Limpp
Disability Program Manager
(301) 837-1830
Amii.Limpp@NARA.gov

Compliance Program

Tammie Johnson
Complaints Program Manager
(301) 837-1986
Tammie.Johnson@NARA.gov

Tanya Shorter
Anti-Harassment Program Manager
(301) 837-3096
Tanya.Shorter@NARA.gov

James Young
EEO Counselor
(301) 837-3441
James.Young@NARA.gov

Diversity & Inclusion Program

Allison Wise
Diversity & Inclusion Program Director
(301) 837-0295
Allison.Wise@NARA.gov

Tammy Stovall
Diversity & Inclusion Specialist
(301) 837-1872
Tammy.Stovall@NARA.gov

 

Updated 08/25/2015

Top