Information Security Oversight Office (ISOO)

National Industrial Security Program Policy Advisory Committee (NISPPAC) Membership

The members of the NISPPAC are representatives of those departments and agencies most affected by the National Industrial Security Program and non-government representatives of contractors, licensees, or grantees involved with classified contracts, licenses, or grants, as determined by the Chair. The Chair appoints the members of NISPPAC. The ISOO Director chairs the NISPPAC. The members include 16 representatives from Executive branch agencies and eight representatives from industry.

To contact the NISPPAC, please e-mail: If you would like your e-mail referred to a specific member of the NISPPAC, please include the member's name in the e-mail. 



ISOO Staff Goverment Members Industry Members MOU Representatives
Mark Bradley, Chair  Mark Bradley, Chair 
Information Security Oversight Office
Michelle Sutphin, Chair 
BAE Systems Platforms & Services
E-mail: Michelle Sutphin
Term: 2014-2018
Aerospace Industries Association (AIA)
Steven Kipp 
Greg Pannoni, DFO 

Kimberly Baugher
Department of State

William Davidson
Keypoint Government Services
E-mail: William Davidson
Term: 2013-2017
American Society for Industrial Security (ASIS) International
Robert Lilje
Laura Aghdam

Denis Brady
Nuclear Regulatory Commission


Robert Harney
Northrup Grumman
E-mail: Robert Harney
Term: 2016-2020
Contractor Special Security Working Group (CSSWG)
Brian G. Mackey (US SSA)
Robert Tringali

Marc Brooks
Department of Energy

Dennis Keith
Harris Corporation
E-mail: Dennis Keith
Term: 2015-2019
Federally Funded Research and Development Centers (FFRDC)/University Affiliated Research Centers (UARC) 
Shawn Daley 
Carolina Klink   

Amy Davis
National Security Agency


Kirk Poulsen
E-mail: Kirk Poulsen
Term: 2016-2020

Industrial Security Working Group (ISWG)
Marc T. Ryan
Adam Huddleston

Fred Gortler
Defense Security Service

Phil Robinson
SSL MDA Holdings
E-mail: Phil Robinson
Term: 2013-2017
Intelligence and National Security Alliance (INSA)
Larry Hanauer
  Anna Harrison 
Department of Justice
Martin Strones
Strones Enterprises, Inc.
E-mail: Martin Strones
Term: 2014-2018
National Classification Management Society (NCMS)
Dennis Arriaga
  Valerie B. Kerben 
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 
Quinton L. Wilkes, ISP
L-3 Communications
E-mail: Quinton L. Wilkes
Term: 2015-2019
National Defense Industrial Association (NDIA)
Mitch Lawrence
  Dr. Mark Livingston
Department of the Navy
Kirk Poulsen
  David M. Lowy
Department of the Air Force
  Steven Lynch
Department of Homeland Security
  Michael D. Mahoney
Central Intelligence Agency  
  Thomas Predmore
Department of Commerce
  Patricia Stokes
Department of the Army
  Zuddayyah L. Taylor Dunn
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  Carrie L. Wibben
Department of Defense