Information Security Oversight Office (ISOO)

SLTPS-PAC Membership

The Director of the Information Security Oversight Office serves as Chair of the Committee. An official designated by the Secretary of Homeland Security and a representative of SLTPS entities serve as Vice Chairs of the Committee. Members of the Committee include designees of the heads of the Departments of State, Defense, Justice, Transportation, and Energy, the Nuclear Regulatory Commission, the Office of the Director of National Intelligence, the Central Intelligence Agency, and the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Members also includes employees of other agencies and representatives of SLTPS entities, as nominated by any Committee member and approved by the Chair.

To contact the SLTPS-PAC, please e-mail If you would like your e-mail referred to a specific member of the SLTPS-PAC, please include the member's name in the e-mail.

Government Members:

State, Local, Tribal, and Private Sector Members:

  • Jessica Davenport 
    Florida Department of Law Enforcement, Florida Fusion Center
  • Jeffrey Alan Friedland
    St. Clair County Michigan Homeland Security-Emergency Management
  • Special Agent Benjamin Edward Leingang
    North Dakota Bureau of Criminal Investigation
  • Agnes Rainer Kirk
    Washington State Office of Cyber Security
  • Sergeant Dori Koren 
    Counterterrorism Section Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
  • Mark Jay Schouten
    Iowa Department of Homeland Security and Emergency Management 
  • Michael Steinmetz
    Rhode Island Office of Homeland Security, Cyber Security and Counter-Terrorism 
  • Thomas E. Woolworth
    National Native American Law Enforcement Association