About the National Archives

Meet NARA's Leadership

Management Team

 

John Hamilton

Director, Congressional Affairs
John Hamilton
john.hamilton@nara.gov

Pamela Wright

Chief Innovation Officer
Pamela Wright
pamela.wright@nara.gov

Jay Trainer

Executive for Agency Services
Jay Trainer
jay.trainer@nara.gov

 

 

Mark A. Smith

Executive for Business Support Services
Mark A. Smith
mark.smith@nara.gov

Micah Cheatham

Chief, Management and Administration
Micah Cheatham
micah.cheatham@nara.gov

Colleen Murphy

Chief Financial Officer
Colleen Murphy
Colleen.Murphy@nara.gov

La Verne Fields

Chief Acquisition Officer
La Verne Fields
laverne.fields@nara.gov

 

 

Tasha Ford

Director, Executive Secretariat
Tasha Ford
tasha.ford@nara.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Important Points of Contact

 

 

Allison Olson

Director, Preservation Programs
Allison Olson
 allison.olson@nara.gov

Richard Hunt

Director, Center for Legislative Archives
Richard Hunt
richard.hunt@nara.gov

Terri Garner

Acting Director, Office of Presidential Libraries
Terri Garner
terri.garner@nara.gov

Stephanie D. Bogan

Chief Customer Experience Officer
Stephanie D. Bogan
stephanie.bogan@nara.gov

 

Top