About the National Archives

Meet NARA's Leadership

Management Team

David S. Ferriero Archivist of the United States

David S. Ferriero
david.ferriero@nara.gov
Learn more. David S. Ferriero's bio.

Debra Steidel WallDeputy Archivist of the United States

Debra Steidel Wall
debra.wall@nara.gov
Learn more. Debra Steidel Wall's bio.

Maria StanwichChief of Staff

Maria Carosa Stanwich
maria.stanwich@nara.gov
Learn more. Maria Carosa Stanwich's bio.

William J. BosankoChief Operating Officer

William J. Bosanko
william.bosanko@nara.gov
Learn more. William J. Bosanko's bio.

Gary M. Stern General Counsel

Gary M. Stern
garym.stern@nara.gov
Learn more. Gary M. Stern's bio.

John HamiltonDirector, Congressional Affairs

John Hamilton
john.hamilton@nara.gov
Learn more. John Hamilton's bio.

Sean ClaytonChief Human Capital Officer

Sean Clayton
sean.clayton@nara.gov
Learn more. Sean Clayton's bio.

Pamela WrightChief Innovation Officer

Pamela Wright
pamela.wright@nara.gov
Learn more. Pamela Wright's bio.

Oliver PottsDirector, Office of Federal Register

Oliver Potts
oliver.potts@nara.gov
Learn more. Oliver Pott's bio.

Jay TrainerExecutive for Agency Services

Jay Trainer
jay.trainer@nara.gov
Learn more. Jay Trainer's bio.

Laurence Brewer Chief Records Officer

Laurence Brewer
laurence.brewer@nara.gov
Learn more. Laurence Brewer's bio.

Ann Cummings Executive for Research Services

Ann Cummings
ann.cummings@nara.gov
Learn more. Ann Cummings' bio.

photo coming soonActing Executive for Legislative Archives, Presidential Libraries, and Museum Services

Susan K. Donius
susan.donius@nara.gov

 

Swarnali HaldarChief Information Officer

Swarnali Haldar
swarnali.haldar@nara.gov
Learn more. Swarnali Haldar's bio.

Donna ForbesExecutive for Business Support Services

Donna Forbes
donna.forbes@nara.gov
Learn more. Donna Forbes' bio.

Micah CheathamChief of Management and Administration

Micah Cheatham
micah.cheatham@nara.gov
Learn more. Micah Cheatham's bio.

Colleen MurphyActing Chief Financial Officer

Colleen Murphy
Colleen.Murphy@nara.gov
Learn more. Colleen Murphy's bio.

National Archives LogoDirector of Communications and Marketing

John Valceanu
john.valceanu@nara.gov
Learn more. John Valceanu's bio.
 


Important Points of Contact

James E. Springs Inspector General

James E. Springs
james.springs@nara.gov
Learn more. James E. Springs's bio.

Megan PhillipsExternal Affairs Liaison

Megan (Meg) Phillips
meg.phillips@nara.gov
Learn more. Meg Phillips's bio.

Ismael MartinezDirector of the Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Program

Ismael Martinez
ismael.martinez@nara.gov
Learn more. Ismael Martinez's bio.

Kathleen WilliamsExecutive Director, National Historical Publications and Records Commission (NHPRC)

Kathleen Williams
kathleen.williams@nara.gov
Learn more. Kathleen Williams's bio.

National Archives LogoDirector, Information Security Oversight Office (ISOO)

Mark A. Bradley
mark.bradley@nara.gov
Learn more. Mark A. Bradley's bio.

National Archives LogoDirector of Office of Government Information Services (OGIS)

Alina Semo
alina.semo@nara.gov
Learn more. Alina Semo's bio.

David WeinbergDirector of Federal Records Center Program (FRCP)

David Weinberg
david.weinberg@nara.gov
Learn more. David Weinberg's bio.
 

Sheryl ShenbergerDirector of the National Declassification Center (NDC)

Sheryl Shenberger
sheryl.shenberger@nara.gov
Learn more. Sheryl Shenberger's bio.
 

Scott LevinsDirector of the National Personnel Records Center (St. Louis)

Scott Levins
scott.levins@nara.gov
Learn more. Scott Levin's bio.
 

Amy LubickActing Director of Preservation Programs

Amy Lubick
amy.lubick@nara.gov

National Archives LogoDirector of Center for Legislative Archives

Richard Hunt
richard.hunt@nara.gov
Learn more. Richard Hunt's bio.
 

Top