About the National Archives

Meet NARA's Leadership

Management Team

Debra Steidel Wall

Acting Archivist of the United States
Debra Steidel Wall
debra.wall@nara.gov

Micah Cheatham

Chief, Management, and Administration
Micah Cheatham
micah.cheatham@nara.gov

 

 

Colleen Murphy

Chief Financial Officer
Colleen Murphy
Colleen.Murphy@nara.gov

Sheena Burrell

Chief Information Officer
Sheena Burrell
sheena.burrell@nara.gov

John Hamilton

Director, Congressional Affairs
John Hamilton
john.hamilton@nara.gov       

Jay Trainer

Executive for Agency Services
Jay Trainer
jay.trainer@nara.gov

 

 

 

Tasha Ford

Director, Executive Secretariat
Tasha Ford
tasha.ford@nara.gov

                   

                   

         

 

Important Points of Contact

 

 

Allison Olson

Director, Preservation Programs
Allison Olson
 allison.olson@nara.gov

Richard Hunt

Director, Center for Legislative Archives
Richard Hunt
richard.hunt@nara.gov

Kara S. Blond

Director, Office of Presidential Libraries
Kara Blond
kara.blond@nara.gov

Stephanie D. Bogan

Chief Customer Experience Officer
Stephanie D. Bogan
stephanie.bogan@nara.gov

 

Top