About the National Archives

Meet NARA's Leadership

Management Team

Archivist of the United States, Dr. Colleen Shogan

Archivist of the United States
Colleen Shogan
archivistoftheunitedstates@nara.gov

William "Jay" Bosanko

Deputy Archivist of the United States
William J. Bosanko
william.bosanko@nara.gov

John Valceanu

Acting Chief of Staff
John Valceanu
john.valceanu@nara.gov

Jay Trainer

Acting Chief Operating Officer
Jay Trainer
jay.trainer@nara.gov

 

Micah Cheatham

Chief, Management and Administration
Micah Cheatham
micah.cheatham@nara.gov

Pam Wright

Chief Innovation Officer
Pamela Wright
pamela.wright@nara.gov

John Hamilton

Director, Congressional Affairs
John Hamilton
john.hamilton@nara.gov   

 

 

 

 

John Valceanu

Director, Communications and Marketing
John Valceanu
john.valceanu@nara.gov

 

                            

Merrily Harris

 Director, Executive Secretariat
 Merrily Harris
 merrily.harris@nara.gov

Important Points of Contact

 

 

Allison Olson

Director, Preservation Programs
Allison Olson
 allison.olson@nara.gov

Richard Hunt

Director, Center for Legislative Archives
Richard Hunt
richard.hunt@nara.gov

Kara Blond

Director, Office of Presidential Libraries
Kara Blond
kara.blond@nara.gov

Stephanie D. Bogan

Chief Customer Experience Officer
Stephanie D. Bogan
stephanie.bogan@nara.gov

 

Top