Office of Government Information Services (OGIS)

Contact OGIS

Office of Government Information Services
National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road (OGIS)
College Park, MD 20740-6001
Email: 
ogis@nara.gov
Phone (main): 202-741-5770
Phone (toll-free): 1-877-684-6448
Fax: 202-741-5769

Telephone Calls

If we do not immediately answer your call, please leave us a voicemail message clearly stating:

  • your name
  • telephone number
  • the reason for your call
  • and your OGIS case number (if you have one)


We will return your call as quickly as possible. Due to an increase in demand for our mediation services, there may be a delay in our responses to phone calls and emails. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
 

OGIS Website

If you have questions about the OGIS website, contact the Web Manager by email at ogis@nara.gov.
 

Contact OGIS Staff

Alina M. Semo
Director
Email: alina.semo@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5771

Martha Murphy
Deputy Director
Email: martha.murphy@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5772

Sheela Portonovo
Attorney Advisor
Email: sheela.portonovo@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5776

Carrie McGuire
Mediation Team Lead
Management and Program Analyst
Email: carrie.mcguire@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5774

Kirsten Mitchell
Compliance Team Lead
Management and Program Analyst
Email: kirsten.mitchell@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5775

Teresa A. Brady
Administrative Assistant
Email: teresa.brady@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5770

Dwaine Bacon
Mediation Team
Management and Program Analyst
Email: dwaine.bacon@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5778

Jessie Hartman
Mediation Team
Management and Program Analyst
Email: jessica.hartman@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5782

Christa Lemelin
Compliance Team
Management and Program Analyst
Email: christa.lemelin@nara.gov
Phone: 202-741-5773

Vacant
Compliance Team
Management and Program Analyst
Email:
Phone:

Top